Master bedroom with walk in robe and ensuiteLarge family backyard - perfect for kids to play and adults to relax and entertain
Westgarth Renovated Family Home

Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

6 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A newly renovated 4 bedroom and 2 bathroom Federation House with a large north facing backyard.
The renovation blends traditional period features with modern decor, resulting in a functional and family friendly space with loads of character.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 canapé convertible
Chambre 4
1 lit simple, 1 matelas au sol

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 344 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Pets are allowed if they remain outside. No pets inside the property. No smoking inside the property.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum.
À partir du 22 septembre 2017 - 29 septembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 6 nuits.

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carol
septembre 2017
staying in Celia's home has been a truly wonderful experience. A lovely , comfortable home in an amazing lunch cation. Highly recommend this place

Profil utilisateur de Carol
août 2017
Celia's home is truly a home away from home. All the comforts of home in a wonderfully cosmopolitan location

Profil utilisateur de Carol
juin 2017
Celia's home is in a beautiful location to show off all that Melbourne has to offer. We were very comfortable and loved the beautiful living area with sunshine streaming in the glassed back wall. Celia was responsive to all our requests and very accomodating. Highly recommend this home. Thanks Celia

Profil utilisateur de Annie
mai 2017
Thank you so much Celia for renting us your family home, we loved it. My one year old daughter and I, stayed at Celia's place for two weeks. Her place is charming and beautiful, with plenty of space and it is very comfortable. The location was awesome, a short work to the train station, which is only 4 or 5 stops into the city. It is also very close to High street Northcote and Station street Fairfield, where there are plenty of great cafes, restaurants and places to get groceries. There was several great parks close to her house, which were perfect for my daughter to play in. Celia's place is modern, beautifully decorated and has a lovely sense of home about it, with photo's of her family adorning the walls and toys for my daughter to play with. Celia has great taste and the place is well stocked with everything you need for a short or longer stay. Celia was so easy to deal with, communication with her was seamless, the check in and check out could not be easier. I would highly recommend staying at Celia's place and we look forward to staying at her again in the future. Thanks again for everything, it was great.

Profil utilisateur de Moira
janvier 2017
The house is beautifully decorated and family-friendly with great facilities. The open-plan living and outdoor area was a lovely space for the whole family to spend time in. The host provided comprehensive notes that helped us explore the area and enjoy our time in Northcote. Transport into the city is easy to use. Communication was excellent and timely.

Profil utilisateur de Veronica
janvier 2017
We recently stayed at Northcote with two young children. The house was amazing and had everything we could possibly want for the duration of our stay. We were close to public transport which made trips into the city a breeze and the children loved the tram and train. Another added bonus was having so many playgrounds so close, although the children loved playing in the backyard as well! Parking our own car was also easy, with on street parking available right out the front. Communication with our host, Celia, was fantastic. We were provided a very detailed welcome pack and all of our questions were promptly answered. Overall we found Northcote to be an awesome house and had a lovely stay.

Profil utilisateur de Eirik
janvier 2017
Celia was an most helpful hostess, and a throughout good communication set the stage for an most awesome stay in Melbourne. The house was located in a peaceful residential area, and offered good privacy with a large private garden behind the house. With their own parking in front the house, the location was perfect for exploring Melbourne and its nearby area. We did not use it, but we noticed a nearby train station for more efficient public transport if that is preferable. The house itself contained four bedrooms, making it roomy enough for a party of six (as we were), or up to seven. With the largest and most modern bathroom we've ever saw during our stay in Australia, in addition to an en suite for the master bedroom, it was more than enough for the six of us. After a week on the road ahead of the stay we were quite happy discovering the house had its own washing machine for its guests. The main living room was large enough, and had everything needed, for us to comfortable seat nine people around the dining table. And with a well-equipped kitchen we could cook whatever we wanted for dinner. Overall: Highly recommended!

Cet hôte a 130 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Celia

My childhood was spent on a dairy farm in country Victoria. I moved to Melbourne to attend University, where I studied Physiotherapy. I currently work as a Paediatric Physiotherapist.
I love travelling and in particular experiencing different cultures, foods, and expression of interior design. My husband and I have lived in London for 5 years and have travelled extensively throughout Europe, Africa, South America and Asia. We have 3 young children and completely understand the complexities of travelling as a family.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires