Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Sunset park Area, a quiet and safe place. at 8th Ave cross 54th St. Chinese community Area, a lot of restaurants, convenient stores, laundry. 8-10 minutes walk to N R subway station, 30 minutes to time square.
Single size bed room. Share Kitchen, bathroom, hallway.
You can reach me any time by text message.

Le logement

require $20.00 deposit for the keys, the deposit will be return when check out and return the keys.
Close to the N, R Subway trains

Accès des voyageurs

kitchen, bathroom, hallway.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests may reach me at any time.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 13
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

1) Absolutely no smoking, no pet.
2) Clean up after yourself in the kitchen and bathroom.
3) Try to stay quiet after 10 pm, and avoid disturbing others.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

64 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Munsur
juillet 2017
I really enjoyed my stay, it's a quick ride to Manhattan on the N train, a lot of Asian shops and restaurants and there's a McDonald's, Burger King, and other restaurants about a 10 minute walk. Check in was simple and Susan was available to answer any questions I had via text. Definitely recommended

Profil utilisateur de Katerina
juin 2017
Susan was very nice, we had a good communication. The room and bathroom and the house in total, were clean, quiet, and the people living there very discrete.

Profil utilisateur de Usman
juin 2017
Susan was a great host and incredibly accommodating. She provided an A/C at an extra cost as the days got hotter, and was readily available over phone whenever I needed to get in touch with her about anything. The room is located in a quiet house with a well kept shared kitchen/bathroom.-- as described in the listing. Would stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Florentin
mai 2017
Susan was very accomodating, everything was very simple for the check in and the check out. Very nice accomodation

Profil utilisateur de Nivin
mars 2017
Susan gave me a different room than the one I originally intended to stay at, but this one had windows, so I thought it was better. The room I stayed in was quite small, and the closet was unfurnished. The room was noisy often because of the heating system, and there were small bugs around the kitchen. The bathroom was kept clean often and she was fast to respond to any issues that came up. She is also very understanding and friendly. Although the place could be better, for the price and location, it was good. There is also a place in the back of the house, to pull your car in, if you are getting dropped off, which was useful since parking was tough.

Profil utilisateur de Kristie
décembre 2016
Host is good at communicating, however, the bed is really uncomfortable, can constantly hear noises from next door and upstairs. There are also bugs in the bathroom. I don't recommend people come to this place.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
décembre 2016
Susan was very kind and prompt in replying to any questions. I had a longer term stay and she even helped me find lodging at another place nearby when I had to arrive a bit earlier than the original booking date. I did not meet her in person, but she was easy to reach out to by call or text.

Cet hôte a 284 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Susan

I am a nurse and a mother of two. My favorite hobbies are traveling and sampling food from the many different cultures of the world.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires