Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

1 single bedroom available to friendly, considerate nonsmoking travellers or short term stays.
Share bathroom with myself (female)
Pool and BBQ in complex.
Ceiling fan, shelves and hanging space in room
Walking distance to Woolworths and buses.
12 mins drive to the beach
Ample parking in complex

Le logement

Clean and tidy
Bus Timetables
Towels & Bedding Provided
4 outlet power board (useful for charging phones, cameras, iPods simultaneously)
Filtered water, blender & juicer for the health conscious
The unit is small but it is cosy in winter and cool in the summer.
Fans in both the lounge room and bedroom.

Accès des voyageurs

Laundry (inc dryer)
Share Bathroom
Balcony
Loungeroom
Kitchen (pantry & fridge space designated for guests)
Pool and BBQ Area
Free Visitor Carparking

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm open to having dinner and showing guests the sights of the Sunshine Coast.
I love engaging in conversation and enjoy learning words and sentences in foreign languages :)


Autres remarques

Tea, Coffee and Milk provided.
Assortment of cereals to choose from for breakfast.
Some sample toiletries if you forget to pack something.
GHD hair straightener to use.
Travel hairdryer to use.
Towels and face washers provided.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution 172 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Respectful and Considerate.
No shoes worn on the carpets but tiles in the kitchen is fine.
Clean up after yourself.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

20 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sunny
septembre 2017
Very clean place. Leah is a very friendly host. I would love to stay again is she approves

Profil utilisateur de Tina
février 2017
My time with Leah was great! The place was perfect for my needs. It's close to shops and the bus, but at the same time it's in a nice and quite area. It was clean and cozy, and the bed was comfortable. Leah is so nice, helpful and welcoming. She helped me getting around and even picked me up one night so I didn't have to walk in the rain. Would stay there again :)

Profil utilisateur de Shane
janvier 2017
Beautiful, clean, modern , all the facilities and shops within a stones throw. Perfect !!

Profil utilisateur de Xiaofei
décembre 2016
leah is an interesting and down to earth girl. I am happy to share different cultures and ideas with her. The room is so clean and tidy which is beyond my expectation. Thanks for your warm hospitality. I will come back again.

Profil utilisateur de Ad
octobre 2016
great stay, tks

Profil utilisateur de Paul
septembre 2016
Leah was great . Extremely welcoming and friendly easy to talk with. Made me feel like it was my own home . Would happily stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Ethan
juillet 2016
Had a lovely time at Leahs, bright clean place with an energetic host! Will definitely stay again.

Sippy Downs, AustralieMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de LeahLeah est un Superhost.

I work Full Time in the health food industry and I love the people i work with and learning each and every day.
I am 35 and moved up to the Sunny Coast from Brisbane three ago year to enjoy the laid back lifestyle up here and to spend more time with my family.

I love reading, travel, documentaries, running, ballet, relaxing on the beach, watching movies, spending time with my niece and nephews and personal development.

My friends would describe me as friendly, approachable, talkative, cheeky, genuine, down to earth, considerate and clean and tidy.

I'm happy to share a dinner or show you around the Sunshine Coast during your stay, however, I also wouldn't be offended if you prefer not to :)
Its your holiday and you can spend it the way you wish.

Le quartier

Logements similaires