Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

7 minutes walk from Futakotamagawa Station on Tokyu Denentoshi Line, Oimachi Line and Tokyo Metro Hanzomon Line.

Kamioge is a great neighbourhood with restaurants, bars, convenience stores, supermarkets and even department store only 2-8 minutes walk away. Perfect for relaxing after a long day out. Make your stay in Tokyo comfortable, a different experience when compared to hectic city hotels. Live like a local!

Le logement

One bedroom with single bed.
Features:
- Single bed
- Kitchen utensils, crockery, glassware
- Microwave, toaster oven, fridge / freezer
- Purified drinking water and air purifier
- WiFi Internet access
- Suit / dress hangar
- Shoe and coat racks
- Air conditioner / heater
- Door with intercom at the entrance
- An easy-going host. More than happy to provide sightseeing, travel ideas, directions.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can access to all property.

Convenient location, a short train ride to almost anywhere in Tokyo:
Jiyugaoka: 5 minutes
Shibuya: 10 minutes
Harajuku: 16 minutes
Shinagawa: 32 minutes
Roppongi: 25 minutes
Akihabara: 31 minutes
Tokyo Disneyland: 60-70 minutes

Travel time by train to / from Airports:
Haneda Airport: 54 minutes
Narita Airpot: 114 minutes

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Usually, I(Takuma) am not at home because currently my activity base is Osaka. But my parents are there and they welcome you.
My parents also work 4 days a week between about 9:00~18:00.

Autres remarques

- Some people may feel our place little bit messy with many stuff in the living room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

・Relax and enjoy your stay! But please treat the apartment and furnishings with respect.
・Please don't make loud noise after dark.
・Please do not loiter in the public hallway or outside the apartment building.
・Please take off your shoes when entering the house. Strictly no outside shoes to be worn on wooden floor. 
・Strictly no smoking inside, or outside the house or while walking in the street as per Municipal Law. Smoking is only permitted in designated smoking areas or restaurants / bars / cafes with smoking sections.
・Please do not leave anything outside the house.
・Please do not put your stuffs on shred space. But you can put your NAMED stuffs in our fridge. They must be named.
・Please leave the house as you found it. Please kindly wash dishes, clean toilet, wipe kitchen and bathroom surfaces if required. Vacuum cleaner is available if required. If apartment is left excessively dirty a claim from security deposit will be made.
・Please do not sleep without clothes.
・If you want to use our house key, we require \2,000 as deposit of you.

Above all, enjoy your stay, and keep this wonderful apartment clean for others. Thanks!
Look forward to hearing from you. Questions or inquires most welcome.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

64 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laetitia
septembre 2016
Magnifique séjour chez la famille Okura ! Je vécus 2 mois avec eux et ce fut un vrai plaisir. Ce sont des personnes très chaleureuses, toujours là en cas besoin d'aide. Chikako est une très bonne cuisinière et prépare le petit déjeuner avec beaucoup de gentillesse. L'emplacement du logement est très pratique pour ceux qui ont besoin de prendre le train (environ 10min de la station de Futakotamagawa et 5min de la station de Kaminoge) Je recommande vivement ce logement a tous les types de voyageurs !

Profil utilisateur de Richard
mars 2015
L'accueil a été très sympathique. La maman de Takuma m'a fait des petits déjeuners fantastiques. Merci à toute la famille de leur chaleur. Richard

Profil utilisateur de Jake Jungu
mars 2017
All of Okura family members are super friendly and they can speak English well. I really enjoyed staying here. I can highly recommend the house to anyone. When I left the house, they gave me a present. It was the first gift that I got in Japan. Thanks Okura family.

Profil utilisateur de Kenneth
décembre 2016
Takuma-san was very friendly and helpful throughout the process from checking in all the way to checking out of the property. The property is located just a short walk from the train station, and there are restaurants and convenience stores within walking distance. The house is very cozy and comfortable! Takuma-san's mother was very kind to prepare a delicious breakfast for me every morning, and both of his parents were very helpful whenever I needed some help with directions. Staying at this property has been a tremendously enjoyable experience for me, and I certainly hope to stay there again when I return to Japan!

Profil utilisateur de Yuki
décembre 2016
Takuma's parents are so kind and welcome you! His mother makes me breakfast everyday, it's simple but good enough:) I had lots of fun talking with them. This place is quite comfortable to rest and it is located on about 10min far from the station so it's easy to access anywhere!!

Profil utilisateur de Shubhadeep
décembre 2016
Takuma's parents are very warm people. I stayed for a whole month and I have absolutely no complaints.

Profil utilisateur de コウ
octobre 2016
非常好的体验。很安静的住宅。房东人非常好,临行还送我巧克力做饯别礼物。期待再次入住。

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Tokyo, JaponMembre depuis décembre 2010
Profil utilisateur de Takuma

[Job]
-Present
I am working at Japanese consulting firm. I am in charge of financial consulting.

-Last
My ex-job was a sales representative dealing with champagne, wines and spirits. I have some recommendation to take dinner and drink in Tokyo.

[Notice]
Sometimes I can not go back home or am out of Tokyo because of my job. But don't worry. My parents welcome you instead of me. They are very kind. You can check that matter at Review of our place.

I hope to see various people possessing different experience, skills and background.

See you soon.
Thank you.
Takuma

Langues : English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires