Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cozy, modern space overlooking our luxurious backyard.

Le logement

Escape from lala land and enter the ultimate suburban getaway. Just far enough outside LA to be close enough to anything, yet set away from everything.

Freshly remodeled with all new furniture and fresh paint. You'll have your own private bedroom in a spacious 5500 square foot home and share a bathroom with only one other person.

Full access to internet and hundreds of channels of satellite tv with 1080p 62" DLP and 5.1 surround sound. Billiards room. Hot tub. Pool. Huge granite kitchen with all stainless steel appliances.

If you'd like to just relax and get away from everything, you can relieve some stress in the pool, hot tub, or lounge away in one of our hammocks or outdoor patios.

Just 40 miles from LA, 100 from San Diego and Joshua Tree, 60 from Big Bear/Arrowhead, 50 from Wrightwood, 45 from Newport/Huntington - a perfect spot for just about everywhere you want to go in Southern California.

If you have any special requests, extra guests, or need some sort of other special accommodations, feel free to inquire - we are open to anything you might suggest =)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 37€
Caution : 459€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

We are pretty accommodating of our guests, the only things we do ask is that everyone clean up after themselves (especially in the common areas like the kitchen, the laundry room, living room, etc.) and that everyone be respectful of one another. We are 420 friendly, but ask that guests smoke outdoors.

Otherwise, feel free to come and go as you please, and if there is anything at all you might need, please do ask and we'll do our best to help =)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emad
avril 2017
I stayed at Garrett's place for 2 weeks for work around Ontario area. I have not met Garrett but I met his mother which is an awesome person. She is a very positive spirit person, she is open-minded, and she is very welcoming person I have ever met. I highly recommend Garrett's place.

Profil utilisateur de Tracie
février 2017
Same as with my previous reviews-- excellence across the board. Garrett has been helpful at every turn, and Susie is simply delightful!

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
décembre 2016
I was visiting family for the holidays and stayed here for 7 days, and I would also be working from their home Monday through Friday. I arrived incredibly late on a Sunday night, but Garrett's mom had texted me the code to get in the house earlier that night, so it was easy to get in (note the keypad is the black pad right below the door handle--kind of hard to see in the dark, but it lights up when you touch it). I woke up at 6:45 am the next day, and texted Sue for the wifi password. Luckily she was already up and texted me back right away (she always replies within seconds, so that's great). From the get-go, Sue was incredibly welcoming and kind. She offered me fresh coffee every morning, which was essential since I would be working. The bathroom is sparkling clean, the bed is comfortable, the closet is spacious, and the house is in great condition. Now unfortunately, there was some miscommunication between Garrett and his mom. She lives there and he doesn't, but he manages the listing. I was going to be working my sales job over the phone for five days, but on Monday around 9 am, REALLY loud construction began at their house (something about replacing floor boards and moulding). Nail guns, hammers, drills, power saws. I texted Garrett a few hours later, because the noise was definitely interfering with my work. He responded promptly that afternoon and was very apologetic. He offered me a refund for the remaining days if I wanted to find somewhere else to stay, which I thought was really considerate. I politely declined the offer for two reasons. First, I would basically lose the weekly discount I would have gotten if I found another place and booked it for 6 days. Secondly, my after-work hours were busy with family, and I didn't want to spend that time packing up and unpacking again. And also, his mom was really nice, and quite frankly, I felt bad leaving. Sue was also really apologetic and said that G never told her I would be working from home (side note: even if I was there for vacation, I really wouldn't have been able to relax with all that sound). Again, I was offered a refund, which I think makes up for any of this. Overall, the house is beautiful, Sue is really welcoming and a great hostess, but I think that improved communication between Sue and Garrett would prevent any mix-ups from happening again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Mandy
novembre 2016
This was my second stay at Suzie's house and was just as good as the first! I stayed again even though it wasn't that close to where I was going. The house, the dogs, and the family were more than worth the extra driving.

Profil utilisateur de 立胜
novembre 2016
房间描述的不完整!
Profil utilisateur de GarrettGarrett est un Superhost.
Réponse de Garrett :
Jack did not communicate very well at all. He arrived and messaged not being able to speak English very well, and while that was not a problem per se, what was a problem was that he showed up with two guests but had only inquired for one.
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Toby Andreas
octobre 2016
There isn't much more I can elaborate on that other reviews haven't, I have had a wonderful stay. I would highly recommend anyone to book with this family, I stayed a full month and would stay longer if I could! The home is clean, gorgeous, and incredibly accommodating. It's no wonder why they're so consistently booked, jump on any opening available!!

Profil utilisateur de Mandy
septembre 2016
Staying here was an amazing experience! The room is incredible, the bed is super comfortable, and the window looks down into the beautiful yard and up to the mountains. Susie is the best host I could ever imagine having and her son Chase is very helpful too. The room was very clean and inviting with a small metal desk to work at and a ROKU TV for entertainment. Plus, waking up to a view of the mountains is just priceless. The bathroom was beautiful (it's the one with the glass shower) and was always clean. All three of their dogs are so sweet and lovable, I already miss them. Susie made sure that I always felt welcome and my stay was very enjoyable. I have absolutely no complaints about this listing and I would give it 6 stars if I could.

Cet hôte a 46 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Boulder, Colorado, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de GarrettGarrett est un Superhost.

From Boulder (southern California originally). Love to travel, learn, climb and meet new people =)

Taux de réponse : 86%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.