Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
619 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

single room in flat, center Florence, Santa Maria Novella area, terrace, bathroom, kitchen


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 0.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 11€
Réduction à la semaine : 11%

Description

single room in flat, center Florence, Santa Maria Novella area, terrace, bathroom, kitchen

Room with 2 single beds ideal for two people and an option for , the room is in a spacious apartment , very bright , on the fourth floor of an old building , no elevator. Centrally located in Florence, is located within walking distance of many attractions : 250 meters from the central market , with all its stalls selling specialties of Tuscany , 400 meters from Piazza del Duomo , where you can branch off roads leading to the sites most picturesque and visited Florence : Piazza della Signoria , Ponte Vecchio, Piazza della Repubblica, Holy Cross, St. Ambrose, Piazza Pitti .... Very close to the central station ( 50 meters ) from which regional and national trains , buses and trams you can easily visit other areas of the city , or other art cities like Siena, Pisa ... Within 200 meters in the surroundings of ' house there are: supermarket (in central station ) , tobacco, pharmacy , laundry, and all kinds of shops , restaurants, pubs , nightclubs and cinemas. The room is 16 mt2 and is located in the attic of the apartment, very bright and with totally blind tent , attached to the room there is a lounge with TV ( 42 inches) and 3-seater sofa converts into a comfortable double bed , free wi- fi 24/24. The bathroom (only partially shared with us ) is equipped with hair dryer , shampoo, conditioner and soap. And ' possible to use the kitchen, coffee maker and oven and microwave. The washing machine is available upon request . The house is easily reached : - by train from Florence SMN station : 2 minutes walk away - by car : 15 minutes from the exit north of Florence (Peretola ), and 10-15 minutes from the exit of Florence south ( in ideal conditions of traffic ) - airport: 15 minutes if you opt for a taxi ( at a cost of approximately € 20 ), or 30-35 minutes by bus. In the email will give you all the information to reach the best possible way . We can help you arrange your trip with suggestions and / or proposals or to book your visits to museums (Uffizi , Accademia , etc.) Price: € 50/60/65 per night ( see calendar) possibility of a third bed with an additional EUR 20 per night per adult , € 10 per night per child under the age of 12 , additional charge for use, even in the living room . We accept couples, men , women and families (max 4 adults ), preferably with a certificate profile and respect the few rules of the house: courtesy and respect.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux

talian breakfast is self service
Use of the kitchen with respect to all the guests and leaving it clean and tidy.
Also included are the costs of electricity, gas, hot water.
Provided: Bed linen and towels grade, kitchen towels, soaps, creams, hair dryer.
Tuxedo preferably on the terrace.
Check-in 7am-20 with prior agreement, by mail or by phone, check-in 20-23 h; room available from h 13:00
Check-out within the hour. 10.00 on day of departure.
Luggage inclusive, until the departure.
Keys delivery, provided city map, guide book, information.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 15 janvier 2017 - 15 octobre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

Votre hôte


Claudia

Claudia

Florence, Italie · Membre depuis décembre 2013

Ciao sono Claudia
per avere un'idea di me, bastano poche parole: sono nata ad Imperia, vivo a Firenze da quando avevo 19 anni ma per lavoro sono spesso in Puglia. ...

cortesia e ospitalità

Taux de réponse : 100%(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales