Loacted a few blocks fron San Francisco BayNeighborhood Resturants within walking distance
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a really cool space for one person. Shared Kitchen space, short walk to the San Francisco Bay or public trransportation.....20 minute drive to UC Berkeley and Oakland and about 1 hour by public transportation, 40 minute drive to SanFrancisco


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 23€
Caution : 184€
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Great sunny room, blocks from the San Francisco Bay and bus to Bart for easy commute, large yard for relaxing in the sun, suburban home in a quite court. Easy access to Berkeley, Oakland, San Francisco. Day trips to Napa, Calistoga, Tahoe and Yosemite

Great open house with lots of division of space and privacy

Kitchen, community pool in the summer, walking and parks along the Bay, restutants and parks a short walk away.

I like to show people around, get to know there likes and dislikes and make their stay a really fun pleasant experience.

The neighborhood is quiet and well located to many amenities, resturants, neighborhood shopping, farmers market on Saturdays and urban areas of Berkeley, Oakland and San Francisco (yet within a few short blocks you can enjoy deep water views and walking trails.)

WestCat transit within a few blocks for easy commute to San Francisco, Berkeley and Oakland and connection to BART.

Homemade soup always on hand along with coffee, tea and light snacks.


Kitchen, shared bath with other guests, backyard, living and family room, laundry.....

I make sure you feel welcome and ticked it and leave you to it. I check in with people daily when I see them to make sure they have everything they need.

We are right near the water of San Francisco bay..... Easy walk or bike ride to amazing views. Quite neighborhood but close to many major freeways and cities.....Also we have an affordable gym that has month to month memberships and a community pool that is part of the house amenities.

Yes just two blocks away for bus with easy connection to BART and other public transportation.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I make sure you feel welcome and tucked in and leave you to it. I check in with people daily when I see them to make sure they have everything they need.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Make yourself at home


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stelian
novembre 2016
The house is great. Rooms are large and clean. There's a fully stocked kitchen of you need it. The back yard is huge, the living room and den are big too worth plenty of space to lounge. Three friendly dogs will greet you when you come home, presumably from work. It's one of the least expensive options in the bay area and you have pretty easy access either driving around or using the bart. Patricia is a great host, she is very friendly and generous but she also gives you space. Great person to live with and easy to get along with.
Profil utilisateur de PatriciaPatricia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Patricia :
THANKS SO MUCH IT WAS GREAT HAVING YOU HERE!!!!!!
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Julie
août 2016
My stay was wonderful! Tricia was a welcoming and generous host. Her home is warm, inviting, and in a safe and charming neighborhood. The backyard is a great place to hang out and enjoy the sunny California weather, and my room offered great comfort and privacy. My commute into Oakland everyday was not bad at all via BART, and worth it to come back everyday to a quiet and relaxing space. The house is also very close to the Bay trail, which was such a great added bonus!
Profil utilisateur de PatriciaPatricia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Patricia :
Thanks you so much, it was pleasure having you as a guest and if you head this way again always remember you have a home away from home here.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Tesia
juin 2016
I really enjoyed staying with Trisha. She was very welcoming and has set up her home very well for guests. She has an an extra full size refrigerator for food and a designated small fridge for soda and adult beverages, so there is plenty of room for everyone. She had the room set up very well. With a full size bed, dresser, desk and closet there was lots of storage and versatility. So if you felt like being alone or need space to work, it was great space. On the other hand with a TV room and a sitting room there was also plenty of common area for reading or enjoying a show on the roku. I really enjoyed spending the dinner hour with Trisha and the other guests, sharing daily updates and discussing current events. Trisha would often share interesting events and activities happening around the area in case anyone was at a loss for what to do on a day off. It was a very relaxed welcoming atmosphere. Trisha has three dogs, two little yorkies and a medim sized Australian cattle dog. So if you're really not an animal person this may bother you. They are pretty good dogs though, and I really enjoyed their varied personalities. Plus, I found it nice they were so excited to see me home every day. I would definately recomend staying with Trisha.

Profil utilisateur de Kay
janvier 2016
Trisha was a wonderful host. She makes you feel right at home and gives you your space. Thanks Trisha for a warm welcoming stay.

Profil utilisateur de Josh
novembre 2015
Trisha was an amazing host! It was very laid back. She was very accommodating of my busy schedule, which often required me to come back late or leave very early. I was able to utilize all the utilities, the kitchen, and her cleaners even cleaned my room once a week! :)
Profil utilisateur de PatriciaPatricia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Patricia :
Awww thanks come back anytime , you have a home away from home here anytime . Hope you get the residency opportunity you want !!! Thanks again you were the perfect guest
novembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Jayde
octobre 2015
Had an awsome stay and Trish is a great host...very easy and understanding person that loves her home and loves shareing it with others
Profil utilisateur de PatriciaPatricia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Patricia :
Aww thanks , I'm so glad you came to stay
octobre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
août 2015
I had a great stay. Trisha is very welcoming and helpful. I was renting her room until I found an apartment in the area and she went out of her way to help me find a place. During my stay she was always attentive to any needs or questions about the room and the local area.
Profil utilisateur de PatriciaPatricia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Patricia :
Thanks sop much I'm so glad everything worked out and you guys found a great place to live. Please keep in touch if you ever need anything in the future
août 2015

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hercules, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de PatriciaPatricia est un Superhost.

I'm a happy hospitable person who loves meeting people from other places and backgrounds. I work from home appraising Real Estate. I love to read, cook and socialize with people in my free time. I'm also involved with the local garden club. I have three dogs (two very small and one Australian cattle dog), all are very friendly but mostly nap all day as dogs do but they are a joy. Looking to share my space with people who want to experience the East Bay area along with Napa, San Francisco, and Lake Tahoe, all located within an hour to 3 hours from my home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.