Airbristol dispose d'un superbe appartement de 2 chambres avec parking dans des moments de développement fermé de la rivière et Temple Meads. L'appartement se compose de 2 chambres (king & double), salon, cuisine, salle de bains et balcon Juliet.
translated by Google
Airbristol has an amazing 2 bed apartment with parking in a gated development moments from the river and Temple Meads. The flat comprises of 2 bedrooms (king & double), living room, kitchen, bathroom and Juliet balcony.
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Unfortunately I couldn't come to Bristol this weekend, but my two friends who stayed at the property really enjoyed their stay. Thanks!
A nice large and bright flat on the outskirts of Bristol city centre. Only a short walk to the station and into town which suited our needs well!
Great location and secure - close to the main centre of Bristol and nice walk back along rivers edge which seemed pretty safe at night. Easy to get provisions as well - big Asda and LIDL close by. Plenty to see and do in Bristol itself - fantastic place especially for my daughte…
AVOID - we had no hot water for our entire 3 night stay. We followed all their instructions to amend this but nothing worked. They refused to do anything about this when we contacted them - 'nothing we can do' apparently. They also refused to give us a discount after we complaine…
Réponse de Airbristol :
I'm very sorry that you feel this way and decided to review us so negatively, unfortunately, the facts aren't quite right. You didn't actually report the hot water not working until 9pm the night after you moved in, and admitted yourself that you thought it would just come on. When you emailed, I phoned straight away and talked you through everything you needed to do. I suggested that it was just the 'boost' button that needed to be pressed, and if that didn't give you hot water then to please let us know. I heard nothing else from you and so assumed that it had worked. Since your stay, we have been done and the hot water is on, and no one else has had any problems. We are very sorry that you didn't have hot water, but as you didn't report it there really wasn't anything we could do. The cleaning fee is also only £35 so don't think this is a lot for a 2 bedroom apartment, and certainly not £60. We absolutely care about all our guests, which is why we do everything that we can (including offering to send someone out if the hot water didn't come on) and I think this is reflected in other reviews. Again we are very sorry that you didn't like the flat. The flat is in a gated area and although not in the best area of Bristol, this is reflected in the cost and don't believe that you shouldn't have felt safe. I hope that this review doesn't put others off, as unfortunately it just isn't accurate for the stay you had.
Hello we are Airbristol and this is our team. We are dedicated to making sure you enjoy your stay in one of our many homes be that in the city centre, Clifton or beyond. We are here to help you enjoy your time with us and get the best out of what Bristol has to offer. Our team…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Découvrez d'autres options à City of Bristol et dans ses environs
Plus de logements à City of Bristol :