Aller directement au contenu
Warm 2 bed apartment with parking
Warm 2 bed apartment with parking
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Airbristol dispose d'un superbe appartement de 2 chambres avec parking dans des moments de développement fermé de la rivière et Temple Meads. L'appartement se compose de 2 chambres (king & double), salon, cuisine, salle de bains et balcon Juliet.
translated by Google

Airbristol has an amazing 2 bed apartment with parking in a gated development moments from the river and Temple Meads. The flat comprises of 2 bedrooms (king & double), living room, kitchen, bathroom and Juliet balcony.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Selina
janvier 2018
Flat is beautiful and warm clean flat. Bring some slippers as all wooden floors. Close to the city centre. Good bus ride into town. Really close to Asda to pick up extra bits like milk.

Profil utilisateur de Tyrone
décembre 2017
Unfortunately I couldn't come to Bristol this weekend, but my two friends who stayed at the property really enjoyed their stay. Thanks!
Profil utilisateur de Airbristol
Réponse de Airbristol :
Thank you for the lovely review, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and if you are ever looking for somewhere in Bristol again we hope you will come back!
décembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
novembre 2017
Comfortable stay and convenient location to access Bristol.

Profil utilisateur de Adam
novembre 2017
A nice large and bright flat on the outskirts of Bristol city centre. Only a short walk to the station and into town which suited our needs well!
Profil utilisateur de Airbristol
Réponse de Airbristol :
Thank you got taking the time to write us a glowing review! It was much appreciated and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment.
novembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mark
novembre 2017
Great location and secure - close to the main centre of Bristol and nice walk back along rivers edge which seemed pretty safe at night. Easy to get provisions as well - big Asda and LIDL close by. Plenty to see and do in Bristol itself - fantastic place especially for my daughte…
Profil utilisateur de Airbristol
Réponse de Airbristol :
Thank you for the lovely review, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and if you are ever looking for somewhere in Bristol again we hope you will come back!
novembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Norman
novembre 2017
Excellent value. Sizable and comfortable space. Very walkable to Harbourside area.
Profil utilisateur de Airbristol
Réponse de Airbristol :
Thank you for the lovely review, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and if you are ever looking for somewhere in Bristol again we hope you will come back!
novembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mirella
octobre 2017
AVOID - we had no hot water for our entire 3 night stay. We followed all their instructions to amend this but nothing worked. They refused to do anything about this when we contacted them - 'nothing we can do' apparently. They also refused to give us a discount after we complaine…
Profil utilisateur de Airbristol
Réponse de Airbristol :
I'm very sorry that you feel this way and decided to review us so negatively, unfortunately, the facts aren't quite right. You didn't actually report the hot water not working until 9pm the night after you moved in, and admitted yourself that you thought it would just come on. When you emailed, I phoned straight away and talked you through everything you needed to do. I suggested that it was just the 'boost' button that needed to be pressed, and if that didn't give you hot water then to please let us know. I heard nothing else from you and so assumed that it had worked. Since your stay, we have been done and the hot water is on, and no one else has had any problems. We are very sorry that you didn't have hot water, but as you didn't report it there really wasn't anything we could do. The cleaning fee is also only £35 so don't think this is a lot for a 2 bedroom apartment, and certainly not £60. We absolutely care about all our guests, which is why we do everything that we can (including offering to send someone out if the hot water didn't come on) and I think this is reflected in other reviews. Again we are very sorry that you didn't like the flat. The flat is in a gated area and although not in the best area of Bristol, this is reflected in the cost and don't believe that you shouldn't have felt safe. I hope that this review doesn't put others off, as unfortunately it just isn't accurate for the stay you had.
octobre 2017

Bristol, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Airbristol
Hello we are Airbristol and this is our team. We are dedicated to making sure you enjoy your stay in one of our many homes be that in the city centre, Clifton or beyond. We are here to help you enjoy your time with us and get the best out of what Bristol has to offer. Our team…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires