Aller directement au contenu
LOVELY, LIGHT GARDEN VIEW DOUBLE ROOM.
LOVELY, LIGHT GARDEN VIEW DOUBLE ROOM.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cosy, quiet, light airy double bedroom in a delightful friendly house tucked away on the edge of a peaceful market town close to transport and within walking distance of town centre. This is a quirky 'home from home' very relaxing place to stay. Guests will love it!


Équipements

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Montant de la caution : 92€

Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
août 2017
Nicola's mum is a fantastic host - charming, entertaining and welcoming - and it was a real joy to stay in her quirky, artsy home. Very yummy breakfast. Would definitely like to return.

Profil utilisateur de Alistair
août 2017
It must be the best place to stay in Cornwall! Very comfortable rooms and the best hostess! 5 mins walk from town and very clean and tidy. Book it!!
Profil utilisateur de Nicola
Réponse de Nicola :
Thanks Alistair, so glad you enjoyed your stay. I know that Gina loved having you around and would be happy for you to return any time. Best wishes , Nicola
août 2017

Cet hôte a 21 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Buenos Aires, ArgentineMembre depuis mars 2010
Profil utilisateur de Nicola
Échanges avec les voyageurs

Gina lives in this home and will be on hand for any advice or information you require about the local area and whats on. She is happy to collect you from the bus or train station, with advance notice.

À propos de Nicola
I'm a British woman and live between Buenos Aires, Cornwall and India. My interests in life are travel, people, reading, singing, yoga, good food, good company, health, theatre, film, philosophy and metaphysics. Gina ( Cornwall host) is my mother. She is a friendly German lady…
Langues : Deutsch, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires