Hang out in the backyard under the lights.Large bathroom and shower with excellent water pressure!


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a 2BR house with incredible access to 101, BART, MUNI and CalTrain. We're 10 minutes from SFO and can comfortably sleep a small family. Our beautiful garden apartment also has a backyard - plenty of space for you and your group to feel comfortable. One of the bedrooms features a queen size bed and a brand new crib/nursery for those who need to keep little ones within sight. A two person air mattress is also available for use.

Le logement

The whole apartment is yours. We have an awesome living room, two bedrooms with extremely comfortable beds, a spacious, secluded backyard that we share with our upstairs neighbors, and a great kitchen. There is also a new queen air mattress available that can sleep two, as well as a recently outfitted nursery perfect for those still sleeping in cribs.

Accès des voyageurs

Your group will be the only ones to enter the property. Complete privacy!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are most likely going to be out of your hair while you are staying, so please make yourself at home. We are usually down to meet or hang out with any guests who want to, though, so let us know!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lit : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please be respectful of our neighbors - and have a great time during your stay!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

17 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carlyn
avril 2017
Wonderful home and location. We had a great time!

Profil utilisateur de Antonio
avril 2017
Everything was as expected, fully equipped, available parking all day everyday, and the host is exceptional with communication. Great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
mars 2017
We enjoyed our stay! The apartment was very clean and very nice. We enjoyed the neighborhood as well. Tighe responsded quickly when we had questions.

Profil utilisateur de Sophia
mars 2017
This house was perfect for our trip to SF! About 15-20 min Uber to most destinations downtown. Super close to the mission district which has a lot of fun bars ect. Walking distance to cute cafes ect. Tighe was easy to communicate with the entire trip and would defenitly stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Maxwell
mars 2017
Great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Lillian
février 2017
Tighe' s home is lovely and sweet, just like arriving at our own home. The kitchen is easy to use, and rooms are warmly decorated for baby. It's comfortable to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Dan
décembre 2016
Tighe's home was beautiful and conveniently located close to everything in SF! The rooms were spacious and clean, and parking was not difficult to find. Tighe and his friend were very helpful during our stay and were great hosts! Would love to stay here again next time I visit!

Cet hôte a 30 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

San Francisco, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de TigheTighe est un Superhost.

Midwest-raised, West Coast livin dude who loves to travel. I've spent time all over Asia and South America and quite a bit across the USA. I'm working in professional services now and love to play hockey and fantasy sports. Yup, I'm that guy. I come from a big family who loves to get together and have a good time. Big fan of Ken Follett and any fictional travel stories as well.

My girlfriend Amy and I have lived in Potrero Hill for a few months and love the space we've got. When we're in San Francisco we like to get out and enjoy this beautiful city. We're also pretty doggone fond of wine country as well as spending time near the ocean and anything outdoors.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée