Room 2 - shares bathroom with room 3Room 3 Shares bathroom with room 2
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

QUALMARK 4+ Star - Silver
QUEEN ROOM- share bathroom. 2 available.
You’ll love our place because of the ambiance, the comfy Bed, great Shower, and Breakfast with cooked option, homemade Bread, Yoghurt & Cafe Coffee menu. Gluten Free option too!
Great for couples, solo adventurers and business travelers
4 Acres of gardens, chickens, ducks, sheep, alpaca, goats and a pig and kennels that are situated away from the house. As animal lovers pets are welcome by arrangement.

Le logement

This room has central heating, electric blanket, TV alarm clock radio with USB charging and laptop desk. 2 rooms available that share a bathroom. Ideal for 2 singles/couples traveling together. We are on the outskirts of town, no traffic noise.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to a shared guest lounge/dining that has complimentary tea/coffee facilities and bar fridge. Tv/DVD, Microwave and toaster.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can enjoy as much privacy or company as you wish.
I am home all day while Bruce works office hours Monday - Friday.

Autres remarques

* Good breakfast with range of cereals, fruit, homemade bread and yoghurt, a selection of jams & spreads and fresh farm eggs (the way you like them). *Cafe style coffee menu!If we can help make your stay better please say.
If you have any constructive criticisms we welcome them. We aim to please!


Équipements
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 18 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec doorman

* Please respect other guests at all times.
*Please advise if you are traveling with children . We have a cot and roll away bed available. There is a charge of $30 per person.
*Smoking outside only.
*Pets are welcome but please ask first so we can provide the necessary comforts for them too.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Edmond
juillet 2017
All good :)

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 297 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Jayne
Réponse de Jayne :
We are listed on several sites and have a channel manager so rooms can be closed as soon all listing as soon as we receive a booking. Unfortunately AirBnB doesn't work well our Channel Manager. The guest was wanting to stay the week of the Southern Field Days, a major biennial event in town. We are booked several years in advance for this .
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mark
mars 2017
This place has everything you need, and the hosts go over the top to satisfy the guests, everything was great. The hosts are truly great people

Profil utilisateur de Mark
mars 2017
Great place tostay

Profil utilisateur de David
février 2017
Rural, almost a farmstay, quiet and scenic (an animal rescue is nearby) with other interesting guests, we enjoyed a great dinner meal and Jayne puts out a breakfast like the Hilton! Every touch seemed designed to delight. No detail is overlooked in providing welcome and care! By their ratings and now by our experience, this is an outstanding B&B.

Profil utilisateur de John
octobre 2016
Perfect in every way. Would recommend to anyone and definitely stay again :)

Profil utilisateur de Annette
mai 2016
Beautiful, modern design with every convenience fairly close to the town. Welcoming and friendly hosts. Excellent breakfast and generous hospitality. Would highly recommend.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Gore, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jayne

50+ Female, engaged to Bruce for 0ver 20 years! Love life, love hosting in our home built 2011. 5 Acres of grounds on outskirts of Gore, over looking town. Animal lovers, especially dogs. We have rescue dogs, mainly Chihuahuas, they have a purpose built dog house away from the main house. I am a full time host/doggy mum and Bruce works in agriculture. Lived in the area all our lives and love it. Good people, good food, good music......

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires