Aller directement au contenu
A spacious sleeper sofa and love seat face a 40” flat screen TV in the living room.This is the perfect spot for a vacation BBQ.
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Appartement en résidence entier

4BR w/ Deck & Pool, 2 Blocks to Beach

Profil utilisateur de TurnKey
TurnKey

4BR w/ Deck & Pool, 2 Blocks to Beach

Appartement en résidence entier
10 voyageurs4 chambres4 lits3 salles de bain
10 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
3 salles de bain

This 4BR/3BA condo is perfect for your South Padre getaway. Have a cookout on the large deck, lounge by the new pool, and enjoy being just 2 blocks from the beach. This condo has a lighted fishing pier and its own boat slip. Sleeps 10.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Équipements de base
Parking gratuit sur place

Règlement intérieur

Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 15:00 et départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Afrand
Afrand
mai 2018
Place was as described. It was not as clean as expected. We did have issues getting in touch with the host since it was a large rental company. Parking was an issue. We got in late on Friday night and the customer service for turnkey couldn’t help us since they weren’t even in th…
Profil utilisateur de TurnKey
Réponse de TurnKey :
Hello Afrand, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the parking issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. Please be assured that we are looking into this and will make sure any issues get resolved. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
mai 2018
Profil utilisateur de Angelica
Angelica
juillet 2018
The place is beautiful unfortunately the WiFi didn’t work properly and there were insects and cockroaches
Profil utilisateur de TurnKey
Réponse de TurnKey :
Hi Angelica, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your pest issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We wish we had known about the wifi. We have checked into this and verified that the wifi is in good working order. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
Jonathan
décembre 2017
Very quick, simple, hassle-free service! Good accommodations and great value.

Cet hôte a 303 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : TurnKey

Membre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de TurnKey
306 commentaires
Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to fi…
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier