Quiet, Spacious Room in Trendy Area. Wifi Incl.
Quiet, Spacious Room in Trendy Area. Wifi Incl.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Idéalement situé dans un quartier central, notre chalet se trouve à quelques pas des restaurants, des bars, des cafés, des boutiques, des épiceries, des magasins textiles africains et plus encore. A 15min Uber / drive vous amènera facilement à l'aéroport ou au centre-ville, à 10 minutes des sentiers de randonnée à Newlands Forest. Près de l'hôpital de Groote Schuur et de l'école de médecine UCT, cette salle est parfaite pour les étudiants et les éducateurs. Les voyageurs individuels, les couples et les amis sont également les bienvenus! Wifi incl. Parking sécurisé.
translated by Google

Conveniently located in a central area, our cottage is a short walk to various restaurants, bars, cafes, boutiques, grocery stores, African textile shops and more. A 15min Uber/drive will get you from the airport or to the city centre with ease - a 10min one to the hiking trails at Newlands Forest. Close to Groote Schuur hospital and UCT med school, this room is perfect for students and educators alike. Solo travellers, couples and friends are welcome, too! Wifi incl. Secure parking.

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités auront accès à l'ensemble de la propriété - salon, cuisine, salle de bains, cour et parking - ainsi que leur chambre. Les invités recevront également une télécommande pour la porte pour accéder à la propriété et le stationnement ainsi que l'alarme de la maison.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to the entire property - living room, kitchen, bathroom, courtyard, and parking - as well as their bedroom. Guests will also be given a remote for the gate for gaining access to the property and parking as well as alarming the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Moi et mon partenaire, Shinji, je vis dans la propriété et je serai disponible pour vous aider à répondre à vos questions. Nous sommes également prêts à vous montrer si nos horaires le permettent.
translated by Google

Me and my partner Shinji do live at the property and will be available to assist with any questions you might have. We are also open to showing you around should our schedules allow for it.

Autres remarques

Le petit-déjeuner n'est pas inclus, mais le café, le thé, le lait, le sucre, l'huile et les fournitures de cuisine de base sont. Nous avons un chien - un schnauzer miniature nommé Gandalf.
translated by Google

Breakfast is not included, but coffee, tea, milk, sugar, oil and basic cooking supplies are.
We do have a dog - a miniature schnauzer named Gandalf.


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Smoking outside in the courtyard only.
Visitors are allowed - just let us know beforehand.
Breakfast is not included, but coffee, tea, milk, sugar and basic cooking supplies are.

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - only a few at the entrance.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - we have a super-friendly, 5-year-old miniature schnauzer named Gandalf.
Certains espaces sont partagés - bathroom, kitchen, living room, courtyard...

Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Véra
septembre 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Thandie's place. The neighborhood is really nice, with some nice spots to have breakfast, lunch or a drink at night, and everything is really close by her place-you can walk. There is a train station to the beach or the center of the city 5 minutes away, and it is really easy to catch a taxi from the main avenue to the city. We enjoyed everything, from the braai when we arrived to the last night chilling and playing video games, but also all the good advices they gave us. In a word, best place to stay in Cape Town!
Profil utilisateur de Thandie Daniella
Réponse de Thandie Daniella :
Thanks so much, Vera! Stoked that you enjoyed your stay... (",)
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marco
octobre 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Thandies and Shinjis place! It is a lovely small house that has everything one needs. They are both very helpful and great hosts! We would definitely stay again!!! Thanks especially for taking us to the wonderful sundowner the last night ;)

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
octobre 2017
Room is really homely and large. In a nice neighbourhood with a short walk to cafes and restaurants and only a cheap uber into the centre of town ~ 4/5US$. And a really cute dog!

Profil utilisateur de Waldo
septembre 2017
Really central and quiet, Thandie is a great host and love the bohemian feel of Obs.

Cet hôte a 54 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Thandie Daniella

I am a South African-American freelance writer, jewellery maker and Airbnb property manager. I host a handful of properties in Cape Town, Durban and Joburg. Need help with yours? Drop me a line!

I also host an African fabric jewellery making workshop via Airbnb. Check it out here: https://www.airbnb.com/experiences/67777

I'm originally from New York City, but have been living in South Africa since 1998. Will NEVER look back. Absolutely love it here... (",)

I'm a series addict - my faves are The Mindy Project, The Originals, Orange is the New Black, How to Get Away with Murder...I could go on and on. I love reading non-fiction of my best is the Girl in the Picture (about the famous image of a naked Vietnamese girl who had just fallen victim to a napalm bombing). I also love Heart of Fire - about a Sudanese girl who became a child soldier and grew up to be a well-known singer in Germany.

I've travelled to Canada, Switzerland, Malawi and Mozambique - Croatia and Japan will be added to the list soon, hopefully!

That's me in a nutshell. Am an open book, so do feel free to ask any questions!

Cheers (",)
Thandie

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires