KitchenKitchen
Near Westend Super Home
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The three upstairs bedrooms are hotel clean including organic bed linens. Cozy living room, dining room, kitchen, den and a pool table game room. Very comfortable home and porch.

Easy distances: 10 min to "Deep Run" Park, I64 & 95; VCU & UR are 15-25 min.

This house is open for long term lease with market price. The home is for monthly rent Jan. and Feb. 2018 for special price.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 59 €
Caution 172 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We shall discuss this in person. You may send questions.

Two night minimum


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

60 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ellen
septembre 2017
Linda's was a great place to stay for the weekend! Easy to access and find.

Profil utilisateur de B
août 2017
We had a large family get-together in Richmond and I needed extra sleeping arrangements. Linda's home was perfect, they loved meeting Linda and said the home was beautiful. Everything was clean, comfortable, and they all felt right at home. I can't thank Linda enough for opening up her home to us.

Profil utilisateur de Raymond
août 2017
Linda's home was comfortable, convenient, and perfect for a visit to the West End of Richmond. I hope we can stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
juillet 2017
Very roomy house in a quiet neighborhood. Close to many stores and restaurants.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
juillet 2017
Linda has a beautiful home! We were attending a wedding nearby and this was a perfect spot to stay. There was plenty of room and Linda took care of everything we needed.

Profil utilisateur de William
juin 2017
Linda's home is Linda’s home is a beautiful representation of what every classic Virginia home aspires to be. The listing is very accurate and in a great neighborhood. My mother and I enjoyed walking through the neighborhood and all of the greenery as the house backs up to a beautiful wooded area.

Profil utilisateur de John J.
mai 2017
We can't say enough great things about Linda and her home. Everything is as advertised - a big, beautiful home in an amazing neighborhood. Linda is super helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Richmond, Virginie, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Linda

I'm a fun loving, energetic lady, mother of four grown children. My three grandchildren delight me immeasurably; two live in Utah and one lives here in Richmond. Your children are welcome, by the way.
I am the founder of a Fair Trade organization ((website hidden)), which began initially by helping some artisans I met in Uganda. I spend about 20 hours week on this important effort.
Next to fair trade and entertaining friends and family, travel is my passion. As a child I lived some in Thailand and as an adult student I lived in Germany. I can speak "kinder Deutsch."
I like to have new experiences and adventures. I'll go just about anywhere to do just about anything! My most recent trip was to Myanmar-Burma and I will go back to East Africa this fall. My traveling has been of all styles, alone, in planned groups and on long journeys abroad with my family.
For exercise I go to the gym, hike, kayak, and bicycle. Photograph has been a lifetime hobby. I enjoy music of most types and non-violent movies.
I like very much entertaining in the home, meeting new people and learning about their cultures. This includes you. Life's a fun journey, so, let's meet each other.

Langues : Deutsch
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires