Aller directement au contenu

Charming &Cozy king-size bedroom with private bath

Profil utilisateur de Xiaohui
Xiaohui

Charming &Cozy king-size bedroom with private bath

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée

Enjoy a private bedroom and bathroom in a peaceful, quite neighborhood. Your private bedroom is furnished with a side table, one big drawer, two chairs with a tea table and a king size bed; your bathroom is stocked with body wash, shampoo and conditioner. Guest are welcome to use shared living spaces in all areas shown. If you feel something is missing during your stay, please let me know.
My place is perfect for couples and single travelers looking to experience quiet and easy life.

Équipements

Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Sèche-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

6 commentaires
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Propreté
5,0
Profil utilisateur de Raymond Scott
Raymond Scott
octobre 2017
Ty
Profil utilisateur de Chelsea
Chelsea
octobre 2017
Very private room, the family was there when we needed help my husband & I will book again if we are in the area. Thank you again for your hospitality:)
Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
Jonathan
septembre 2017
This place was awesome, Dafne offered us either a fan or a full air conditioning unit which made the stay so much better. She does have a dog, which is a sweetheart, he is so kind and well educated and you do not have nothing to fear when he is around.
Profil utilisateur de Mike
Mike
septembre 2017
This was a great spot. Super cool host. Will definitely stay again.
Profil utilisateur de Lalaine
Lalaine
septembre 2017
This is by far the most compassionate and welcoming family I've ever encountered thru all my Airbnb experiences. Besides a language barrier but with her daughter there to assist in ANYTHING u need. Their hospitality and kindness is as genuine as it gets and the room and privacy…
Profil utilisateur de Yo Ng
Yo Ng
septembre 2017
房主热情可亲,孩子们都很nice。入住出行很方便,床睡得也很舒服,可能以后还来住哟。

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Xiaohui

Californie, CalifornieMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Xiaohui
23 commentaires
Vérifié
I’m a warm and hospitality person. I live with my 8 years old son at house. I’m 100% Chinese, I love collecting painting and structures, so you will see many elegant paintings and house decorations everywhere. Me and my son will be your host, my daughter will help me with all…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I absolutely love hosting and meeting new people. My interaction is dependent on the guest. Even though I'm not good at English, but I have my 8 years old son in da house Hugh! He will be our translator. However, my daughter will be in charge of contacting you online and solve…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 18:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
18:00 - 22:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations