Aller directement au contenu

Whole place★Free pocket wifi. 2min walk from JR.

Profil utilisateur de Hachico
Hachico

Whole place★Free pocket wifi. 2min walk from JR.

4 voyageurs1 chambre3 lits1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement) rien que pour vous.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Idéalement situé
95 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
95 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

Thank you for come to see our "Hachico House ”
A very well-located, 1room apartment with very easy access to the best place in Tokyo.
We have Wifi at home and also You can use pocket wifi for free. You can bring any where you go while your stay(*''*)

☆You can only check-in and out on Tuesday & Wednesday between Jan.20 to Feb.28 due to my upcoming birth baby.
Sorry for inconvenience.

Équipements

Ascenseur
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Fer à repasser
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double,1 lit simple,1 canapé convertible,1 matelas au sol

Accessibilité

Ascenseur

Disponibilité

Commentaires

39 commentaires
Emplacement
5,0
Précision
4,8
Communication
4,8
Arrivée
4,8
Qualité-prix
4,8
Propreté
4,6
Profil utilisateur de Dylan
Dylan
février 2020
Good location, with easy access to public transport. It was a very comfortable and fun stay. Thanks for having us!
Profil utilisateur de Raymond
Raymond
janvier 2020
Great little touches available for travellers including a washer dryer, pocket wi-fi and good facilities for cooking if needed. Extremely well located to a local metro and close to shinagawa station. Would stay again.
Profil utilisateur de Desmond
Desmond
décembre 2019
Pros - 5 mins walk to JR station, and 24 hours Japanese food stall at downstair and those who needs Chinese food, there is a Chinese restaurant too which is quite good, 7-11 is nearby too . Good mini shopping belt around Oimachi JR station and lots foods around. Cons - Stated…
Profil utilisateur de Warren
Warren
novembre 2019
2nd time I have stayed at Hachiko, and was even better than last time. Great location, easy to find and everything just worked. Yui’s notes were very helpful, making it a very easy stay. The apartment was filled with light while at the same time privacy was maintained. And…
Profil utilisateur de Justin
Justin
octobre 2019
Very convenient location and a good space for 3 people.
Profil utilisateur de Saki
Saki
octobre 2019
Yui is a great host. We arrive when super typhoon coming. She clean up the house very fast for us. And she always responds quickly. Location is excellent. It’s very convenient to everywhere. Highly recommend to everyone.
Profil utilisateur de Emily&Henry
Emily&Henry
octobre 2019
This is a great place to be based. We stayed here with our baby and it was very comfortable- the host also kindly lent us a baby bath for him. Oimachi is a really handy location for getting around Tokyo and has loads of cafes/restaurants/convenience stores, etc. We were here…

Hôte : Hachico

Tokyo, JaponMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Hachico
331 commentaires
Vérifié
Hello, friends! My name is Yui. I love travel and meeting people around the world. Through Airbnb i have found I am connected with other travelers in a very special way. It’s great to share joyous moments together and as a host, I want to provided nice and cozy accommodations…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We live really close to the place so we can come to offer advice/suggestions or to show you around the area. *We do Japanese kimono “YUKATA” renting (Of cause I will put you wear) and taking photos. Extra service to change the back ground by photoshop. DM for more information.
Langues : English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 79%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée
Arrivée
Après 15:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement