Aller directement au contenu
Dee Why Beach Haven
Dee Why Beach Haven
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Set at the back of the complex, away from busy roads and overlooking the shared garden area, this place is clean and un cluttered. The perfect distance between the beach and city bus. In a quiet, well maintained block this will suit any holiday maker - kids or friends.

Le logement

We are on the lower floor of the apartment block, with a great natural light all day. We over look the blocks common grass area which attracts birds and the local kids.

We have a little swing in the kids room and a rope hanger. This is not strong enough for adults, but it perfectly safe for children lay on (not swinging high).

We always have the house professionally cleaned before we have any guest, as we get to go on a holiday ourselves, we are keen to make sure we continue to have guests. That's why we add in the $50 cleaning fee, we find the standards are a lot higher when we have that and are less likely to miss something. Included in this is wiping down all the kids toys to make sure that little germs are not passed between our children. You are welcome to play with anything, you shouldn't need to bring any of your own childs toys as there are a lot here. I will put up high the small small toys that may be too small for your baby. If you feel it is ok, check the higher draws and feel free to take them out!

Accès des voyageurs

We have loads of sports equipment in the garage, surfboards, foam boards, boogie boards, floats, footballs, all balls. Feel free to go check it out and use what you need. We will take some with us, but we really do have loads, too many! Look at the back and then above your head when you come.

Around the side of the balcony, there are sand toys for your child if you decide to take them to the beach. Just trucks and things. Feel free to use them!

Around the side of the balcony you will also find a worm farm. In summer it gets a little too many flies. I love having it as I am focused on doing my little part for the environment but I do understand that many do not love the ideas of worms and flies! It is fruit and veggies only, if you do decide to use it then be warned upon first opening it the flies will come out, It is far away from the door so you wont get any inside the house unless you leave your fruit out on the bench.

There is also a BBQ around the side, on wheels if you would like to use that for dinner at any time.

We can re put the baby restraints for kid chairs if they are joining you on holiday.

We have a beach buggy that you can use to pull any thing that you need to the beach. I usually end up putting tired kids in it on the way home after a big day, it is very reliable! The beach is 500m one way, the shops are 500m the other. The bus to Manly and the City is at the front door or just down the road.

You can park in the garage, it is a tight squeeze but most families, even with SUVs, dont have any trouble. (may I ask what car you have?)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available by text or mobile call to help you out if you're stuck!

We will also leave a friends number who lives close by if you can not contact us

Autres remarques

There is not just the beach here, close by is some headland beach walks, bush walks in the national park, the lake and other activities to do. I did note that you said you just needed to rest, which I completely understand. Just in case I can let you know a few other activities to do here!


This is our home, we leave you the place when you arrive and do expect to come back to a clean apartment.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 20 € / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 33 €
Caution 330 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- No Shoes in the house
- Quiet block after 10

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 8 stairs to the door
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have a self sufficient, beautiful cat, Bouba

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Dee Why, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Heather

We are a Swiss Australian Family who speak both French and English at home.

Our best times are surfing, snowboarding, running, mountain climbing. Anything with a beautiful view and smiles

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires