Aller directement au contenu

Double room in family home.

Profil utilisateur de Kari
Kari

Double room in family home.

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1,5 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Parfaitement propre
6 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.
Excellente communication
100 % de voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à Kari pour la communication.

A private room, at the rear of the property, in a family home with shared facilities.

Please note: I also rent out a twin room so the need to keep common areas tidy is important for everyone's comfort.

Équipements

Sèche-linge
Équipements de base
Cheminée
Chauffage

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Disponibilité

Commentaires

12 commentaires
Propreté
5,0
Précision
5,0
Communication
4,9
Propreté impeccable
6
Hospitalité unique
5
Réactivité
4
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Michael
novembre 2019
Good location and facilities, would recommend others to stay
Profil utilisateur de Kim & Steve
Kim & Steve
septembre 2019
Friendly welcoming host. Good facilities. Clean and comfortable room with self serve breakfast facilities. Would stay again. ❤️
Profil utilisateur de Zhen
Zhen
septembre 2019
Kari is a very nice host. I and my friend get some troubles then Kari help us very kindly. The house decorations is very good. I like it.
Profil utilisateur de Christine
Christine
juillet 2019
Shirley one of the nicest weekends away we’ve had in a while. Real home from home. Kari was very welcoming and thoughtful a great stay we both enjoyed ourselves very much and will stay with her again if we’re back that way. Thank you Kari for a lovely weekend. Xx
Profil utilisateur de Alain
Alain
juin 2019
Excellent place to stay... spotless and tremendous hosts... highly recommend to all
Profil utilisateur de Jonnathan
Jonnathan
avril 2019
Leading up to my stay Kari was very interactive and helpful and when I arrived was met by kari explained all through the house and more. She even took me to my work place for a drive to show me where it was great place and even better value working here again I will definitely be…
Profil utilisateur de Garima
Garima
février 2019
Kari is lovely host. She prepared tea for me as soon as I reached. Her house is clean and organised. I had good time at her place.

Hôte : Kari

Scunthorpe, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kari
48 commentaires
Vérifié
I am 57 years old and have been a self employed children's entertainer since 1993. I have had the pleasure of working and travelling all over Britain, Europe and Scandinavia and if I can go by motorcycle then all the better! I love the countryside, meeting new people and trying…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I am available during your stay for any queries. I will settle you in and ensure you have what you need for your stay. As a traveller myself, I love meeting new people and chatting. I have let rooms for over 7 years.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
14:00 - 21:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement