view from the loungeview of Napier from a lookout nearby
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Come visit the most famous city in New Zealand for Art Deco architecture. In addition, the city is surrounded by wineries many of which have elegant restaurants. It is a 15 minute walk into town. English, French and some Spanish is spoken.

Le logement

My property has one of the best views of the ocean found anywhere in the city. For the reasonably fit, the walk into town is 15 minutes.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have the use of the washing machine, drier and/or clothes line. Breakfast is provided. Guests do not have access to the kitchen

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be at the listing when the guests arrive.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 33%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

24 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sam
avril 2017
Very nice house, super tidy, great views of Napier!

Profil utilisateur de Heather
avril 2017
Dan is amazing host and made us feel very welcome. Bedroom, ensuite, breakfast and views all first class. Hopefully we will return next year

Profil utilisateur de Peter
février 2017
Very comfortable, clean and with excellent view over the ocean. A very interesting and friendly hosts who makes an omelette I could only dream of making.

Profil utilisateur de Ken
février 2017
We stayed 3 nights with Dan and are glad we did. The large bedroom and ensuite were spotless and we enjoyed a lovely breakfast overlooking a super view of the ocean. Dan was very helpful with tips on dining and local events and his house is within walking distance of shops, restaurants and the CBD, very handy. We parked in his carport so parking was not a problem and had free access to good wifi. Dan was great company and we have no hesitation in recommending this accommodation.

Profil utilisateur de Sheila
février 2017
A beautiful old home with stunning sea views. Dan was a very hospitable host with great conversation. We had a very comfortable room with en-suite. It is a pleasant, if steep, 15 minute walk into Napier.

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte & Ihemba
février 2017
Dan is an excellent host and we highly recommend his place! His travel stories alone are enough to make you want to stay and chat for hours. The view is outstanding with gorgeous morning sun to enjoy breakfast and a lovely lounge to soak up some sun and marvel at the view. The room is kept cool in the morning as it's west facing and is extremely tidy and clean, with its own bathroom and amenities. Dan provides a wonderful cooked and continental breakfast which kept us going for much of the day! Dan provides you with all the information you'll ever need for exploring Hawkes Bay, even a tourist map and a point in the right direction for walks around Napier or whatever you choose to do. There's not much more we can say about this wonderful 10/10 stay! We can't wait to return to Hawkes Bay and cross our fingers that Dan's place is available then too :-)

Profil utilisateur de Tracy
janvier 2017
Dan was a lovely person to chat with. Thank you.
Profil utilisateur de Dan
Réponse de Dan :
A good suggestion, Tracy. Given my hair situation hadn't thought of that. LOL Cheers, Dan J
janvier 2017

Napier, Nouvelle-Zélande · Membre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Dan

retired teacher, spend 6 months per year in Canada and normally the rest of the year in New Zealand where I also have a home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.