Aller directement au contenu
Relax on the porch Front Porch View
Rustic Relaxation Cottage - Upstairs Suite
Rustic Relaxation Cottage - Upstairs Suite
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A rustic home built in the 1920s, recently remodeled but still holding onto the original character, placed on a lovely property with acreage, lots of nature to enjoy around you. It is a gated property so it is very safe and private. Enjoy the wildlife that comes out at night including wild birds and a family of deer.

Accès des voyageurs

Upstairs suite of course, backyard, kitchen, dining room and bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is up to the guest. We do have a child that is very energetic and loves people so you must be kid friendly. The kitchen, bathroom and dining area is shared and we will be there for the duration of your stay as that is our main living quarters so expect to see us quite a bit but we will not bother you if you do not want to be disturbed.

Autres remarques

Must be able to climb stairs as the private bedroom is located upstairs.

Équipements
Cuisine
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit simple
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 00:00

- No shoes in the home, quiet time from midnight to 5am please

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - One flight of stairs, Narrow stairway
Nuisances sonores possibles - We have a toddler and even though he is gentle and respectful, he does make a bit of noise so must be kid friendly. Noise highly likely between 9A-10P
Certains espaces sont partagés - Kitchen, Bathroom, Dining
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jason
octobre 2017
This was my first time staying at a Airbnb. The host was friendly and easy to talk to. The entire place was neat and clean. I was completely comfortable during my quick stay. I would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
octobre 2017
What I loved most was the kindness of the folks, the ease of coming and going in the space, the down-to-earth quality, exactly what I want in a place to stay but find hard to find. The space is on natural grounds, and the space is very clean. The communication was superb in terms of making sure I found the place and being able to have access to the room as well as the kind interactions, yet very respectful of my needing to come and go as I needed or pleased. I highly recommend their airbnb if you this kind of setting, too.

Profil utilisateur de Anne
octobre 2017
Ruhig gelegenes cottage mit bezaubernden Bewohnern. Das für Besucher bereitstehende Zimmer liegt im Dachgeschoss, insgesamt war alles sauber und liebevoll hergerichtet. Wir hatten einen angenehmen Abend voller interessanter Gespräche mit dem Gastgeber! Im Haus ist lediglich ein Bad für alle, das war jedoch sauber und somit kein Grund zur Klage. Morgens gab es sogar noch ein gesundes Frühstück für uns.

Profil utilisateur de Aidan
octobre 2017
I was in the area for a trail running race and needed a place to stay in for the night. This accommodation was ideal, the room was large and the bed was perfect. Taylor was great with communication and very friendly, she was a great host. The area is rural, quiet and very scenic, I would recommend this house to stay in

Brooksville, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Taylor

I am a mother of one awesome little toddler! I was born and raised in Tampa and know the area very well. I do many trades, I've worked for Tampa police department and now currently work for a women's shelter, my own doula and health company and private senior caregiving. I love to meet new people and be out in nature! I work often and always seem to be on the go, but I thrive on that, so it works for me. I love reading, teaching my son and others new things and watching them learn.
My husband is a wild mushroom and herb forager and sells his findings to restaurants, stores, local vendors, etc. He is from Houston, Texas but has lived in Florida now for over ten years. He is a conversationalist, loves to tell and listen to stories and is definitely the social one in the relationship! He excels in survivalist activities, hunting, hiking, gathering, building and more!
We live a relaxed, sustainable lifestyle and tend to be categorized with the terms "hippie" "natural" and "adventurous" and we are very proud of that. We share a love for cooking, gardening and music. We welcome you!!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires