Aller directement au contenu

Portobello Road garden flat

Profil utilisateur de John
John

Portobello Road garden flat

Chambre privée dans : appartement
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée

Spacious double bedroom in lovely garden flat, literally 1 minute away from Portobello Road. The flat is extremely well-connected to central London, there is a bus stop outside and the tube is 2 minutes walk away. I live with two cats and I am non-smoker but I am happy to accomodate smokers. I speak Greek, English and basic French.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Sèche-cheveux

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Disponibilité

Commentaires

10 commentaires
Propreté
4,8
Précision
4,9
Communication
5,0
Profil utilisateur de Bismillah
Bismillah
novembre 2018
Mr. John is a wonderful man and a good host. I really enjoyed the stay at his place. I recommend this to anyone.
Profil utilisateur de Meropi
Meropi
novembre 2018
John’s apartment is a great find! Ideal location, sparkling clean, and very cute! John was a great host. Very helpful and accommodating! We had a great time!
Profil utilisateur de Jaye
Jaye
novembre 2018
John’s place is highly recommended — the perfect base for exploring Notting Hill and of course, portobello road. You are close to restaurants and food options that are affordable. Grocery shops and pharmacies also abound. It’s a busy area and there’s always something to do close…
Profil utilisateur de Luke
Luke
septembre 2018
Lovely host! John is super nice and house in on a great location!
Profil utilisateur de Jenny
Jenny
août 2018
Super good location and nice house. And John is a very friendly host! We enjoyed our stay for a month. Sure we will choose this house again next time in London!
Profil utilisateur de Eric
Eric
juillet 2018
I would highly recommend anyone to stay at John's place. He is a friendly host and really goes above and beyond to look after you and your stay. He also has two lovely cats which love company. If you are in doubt, stop and book right now!
Profil utilisateur de Iman
Iman
juillet 2018
Outstanding flat, beautiful, clean and amazing. John is the most brilliant host. Thank you so much.

Hôte : John

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de John
10 commentaires
Vérifié
I like philosophy, literature and English ale. Sometimes I indulge in the ancient art of conversation.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I do enjoy having people at my place, so go ahead and make your booking! PS: Note that I will try to accommodate your check-in times, however, I have full-time jobs, so checking-in before 6pm really depends on when I am off!
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos de ce logement
Lorsque vous réservez un logement Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de John.
John
Paola aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Paola

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 18:00 - 00:00
Arrivée : 18:00 - 00:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Logement fumeur

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement