Spacious living room with sofa/sofa bed, TV and DVD player, overlooking quiet garden.Cosy and quiet bedroom with king-size bed and fitted wardrobes.
Lovely apartment in De Beauvior, N1
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely, comfortable, warm, clean & relaxing apartment, with wifi, a short walk to London's trendy East End, Shoreditch, & Islington. Located on a quiet street, close to local buses, trains & tubes for easy access to the city, ideal for quiet couples.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Stephen

This apartment is everything a single person or couple could need to enjoy a stay in one of the world's greatest cities. The uber-trendy East End areas of Dalston and Shoreditch are on your doorstep, the more leafy and genteel area of Islington and Upper Street is a short bus or train journey away. I regular walk in to the centre of London from here along a lovely canal and through the back streets. The area is well serviced with public transport. Although we respect quietness in the apartment for our neighbours' sake, there are bars, cafes and restaurants galore close by. I share this apartment with my Spanish wife. We both work in the Arts and are friendly, open, liberal minded, honest and respectful people. Homophobic or racist views are not welcome in our home. This is a new listing, hence, we don't have any reviews yet, but feel free to get in touch if you need any more info, I'd be more than happy to help.

Langues : Español
Logements similaires