Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a comfortable sunny room in a 3 bedroom apartment with rooftop access, kitchen, shower and Located next to central train lines L/M and in the heart of Bushwick and Williamsburg, also 20 minutes by train to Manhattan union square.

Le logement

Great location in a vibrant Brooklyn neighborhood, the home of DIY art, music, and great local food in Bushwick. Close by to Williamsburg, we're also quick subway ride into Manhattan and not to far from the JFK and La Guardia airports.

Accès des voyageurs

You're welcome to cook in our kitchen, and you have roof top access.
**Maximum booking time is 3 months.**

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We're happy to point you in the right direction during your New York holiday. We can give you some great insider tips on the New York city as well!

Autres remarques

We're here to answer any questions and provide Any info about the NYC while you're here.

We will provide clean sheets and towels.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 35 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 66
Caution : 1049
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end : 87 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

•Please remove your shoes when entering.
•No smoking In your room/apartment.
•If you cook please wash all of your dishes and be mindful.
•No parties in the apartments or uninvited guests.
•By request you may have an a guest with a $40.00 per night.
•If anyone asks you are our friends/guests visiting.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rae
juillet 2017
Kenny, Christine, and Orion are great housemates! (Along with Hunter, Tarwin, and Nay Nay). All in all a great experience -- very respectful and clean. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends.

Profil utilisateur de Dominic
août 2015
I had a great time staying with Kenny and Christine. They were really helpful with anything I needed and made me feel really welcome to share their home with them. The neighborhood is also really convenient for groceries and anything you might need so that is a plus. There were lots of good vibes in this house, mostly from having great hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Mary
juin 2015
I had a great time staying with Kenny and Christine! They are amazingly kind people and their aparment is very nice and cozy. They are some of the kindest people I've ever met and we had a lot of very interesting conversations. If you like pets you will love their two cats and their chihuahua - they are the sweetest! And so is their little son! I would highly recommend staying with this little family and would do it all over again if I could :)

Profil utilisateur de Emilio
mars 2015
Kenny and Christine are Great! I stayed with them for a full three months, then an extra day. The extra 24 hours were just as good as the previous 24 x 90 hours!
Profil utilisateur de Kenny And Christine
Réponse de Kenny And Christine :
Emilio you the best! Tarwen misses you already :)
mars 2015

Profil utilisateur de Emilio
février 2015
Kenny and Christine are awesome! Stayed with them for 90 days, and I would definitely recommend them if you're looking to stay with chill people.

Profil utilisateur de Surendran
septembre 2014
Kenny & Christine are very cool and helpful hosts. Stephan, the room mate is very friendly too. The place is super clean and feels home. The room is more spacious than it looks in the picture too. The kitchen is well equipped too if you want to cook. Its a 5-min walk to M&L trains and a 25min subway ride into Manhattan Downtown. Very near to Food bazaar to buy fresh groceries. Laundromat is around the corner. The pets are well behaved and if you like pets, you will have a fun time playing with them.
Profil utilisateur de Kenny And Christine
Réponse de Kenny And Christine :
FYI no microwaves here... They radiate and destroy the nutritional content of your food,) (URL HIDDEN)
septembre 2014

Profil utilisateur de Pier Paolo
juillet 2014
I spent grat time there. The house is near the L metro, the faster in NYC. Tthe room was confortable and beed big like i was looking for. Christina and Kenny are awesome, i can say all the words that i know but it will no enough. I love them! I was also lucky to share the apartment with the roomate Alisha!!! I miss all of them. I can't forget the cats Hunter and Orange, and the dog Torwin!!!!! One day i will be back!!!!!

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Kenny And Christine

**We welcome guests from all over the world. Please have a completed profile to be considered, we want to have an idea about who are guests will be. Thank you :)

Christina is a yoga teacher/yogini/singer-songwriter songstress by night. My favorite things about her is her infectious smile and positivity. Kenny is an Actor by trade and musician for life:) what I love most about him is his smile and constant positive outlook on life. We have a beautiful baby boy named Orion Sky.

We also love to travel and have had positive experiences staying in other airbnb's around the world in other people's homes and apartments.
This gave us access to local insider information which made our stay more pleasant. We wish to provide a similar experience for our guests.

For our guests:
We look forward to having you be our guests in our 3-bedroom apartment, we have a kitchen you can use and we will do our best to provide information about the city on your holiday.

We're in the heart of Bushwick and next Williamsburg the DIY music and arts scene in NYC, lots of amazing building/wall art graffiti, local restaurants, music/dance/art venues, yoga studios and local shops are a short walking, biking distance or a few stops on the train away.

We're close by train L,M lines off the Myrtle/Wyckoff stop

FYI: We have 2 cats and a chihuahua and a beautiful 2 year old boy.

**If anyone asks (neighbors) who you are, you are simply our guests/friends staying here. Thank you!

Langues : English, Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires