Ocean River Paradise
Hôte : Andrea
Andrea est l'hôte.
10 voyageurs
4 chambres
7 lits
2 salles de bain
10 voyageurs
4 chambres
7 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable Beach house in beautiful Fingal. Great spot for surfing, fishing, boating, walking, and relaxing on the beach or river- all within a short walk. The cafe next door is a handy place to hang out on their couches, with great food, and live music on Saturday 2 & 7pm.

Le logement

The house is comfortable and spacious with big verandahs and river views . The cafe downstairs is a great place to relax on comfy couches while you sip on a refreshing cocktail, watch the sunset over the river or listen to the live original musicians on Saturdays. An odd thing about the house is that there is a small bedroom that only has access via another bedroom or the bathroom. Its not usually a problem but just to let you know as privacy could be an issue.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have use of a fully equipped kitchen and laundry. The cafe next door has a direct intercom for room service .They serve great food and coffee. Breakfast is available on the weekends from 9.30. Live music from 7 to 9.30pm on Saturday night (except in winter) . The river and boat harbour and bike track are directly in front and the beach is a 5 minute walk.
The large verandah overlooks the river and the beach is a five minute walk away. Parking is available at the front door.
A fourth bedroom with ensuite is available( for an extra charge of $25 per person if more than 6 people) if your reqire the extra space and bathroom.
Well behaved dogs are allowed but must not be left unattended.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have lived in Fingal for 20 years and I enjoy telling guests about the many beautiful spots to visit in Fingal Head. I live in a separate apartment and am available for information and assistance.

Autres remarques

Check in is at 2pm and checkout 10am unless otherwise arranged. This is usually flexible.
2 night stay minimum. 5 days minimum at Easter and Xmas.
There is 1 bedroom with 3 single beds
1 room with a queen bed plus a fold out sofa bed
1 room with a queen bed
plus another room with Queen bed and ensuite if you require the extra space and bathroom (this room has an extra charge $25 per person over 6 people)
There is a blow up mattress available
There are 2 friendly dogs, and 2 Silky Bantam chickens that live on the property.
The live music can be heard from the cafe on Saturday nights from 7pm to 9.30pm. Cafe usually closes at 5pm except on Saturdays we stay open untill 10.30 (but not in Winter).



Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 82 €
Caution 344 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 151 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible
Chambre 2
3 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 10:00

Please leave house tidy and make sure the dishes are properly cleaned before putting back in cupboard.
Well behaved dogs are allowed but must not be left unattended unless extremely well adjusted. Dogs must be de-flead before arrival.
Small parties allowed but no additional guests. Please respect the neighbours
Smoking allowed outside on the verandah or balcony.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

70 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tania
octobre 2017
Our stay at Andrea’s was comfortable and cosy, with plenty of room for all 5 of us to spread out and enjoy our weekend. The food at the cafe was sooo good and the band on Saturday night made it extra fun!

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
septembre 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here, Fingal Heads is a beautiful part of the Tweed Coast. Andrea is a very friendly and helpful host. Her home is quirky and very comfortable, recommend for a relaxing time away. The cafe is so convenient with a great menu.

Profil utilisateur de Tania
septembre 2017
Have been coming to Fingal for many years, but staying at Andreas made it feel like home. Perfect place to stay and forget about everything and feel completely relaxed. Andrea is a gorgeous host and so accommodating - even with out tribe of 10, everything was just chilled and relaxed. Her staff at the Sheoak Shack were accommodating and lovely as well - it really was a perfect holiday, wish we were still there!!

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
septembre 2017
Andrea's place is truly lovely. We had a group of 10 which accomodated everyone comfortably. Andrea is a great host. The cafe next door is a great place to hang out. The live music is a bonus. Music played to 9.30pm. We played cards and listened to the music from the house.

Profil utilisateur de Esther
juillet 2017
This house is very warm and welcoming and Andrea is such a wonderful host. It is also in perfect walking distance to lighthouse and beach and is attached to an incredible cafe that make delicious food.

Profil utilisateur de Ziyuan
juillet 2017
This is a great house, fatastic location and very paceful. The house is beautiful and Andrea is so nice, she bring some bread and mil for our next day breakfast, since we arrived at house 9:00 p.m.. The bedroom is clean and comfortable, all equipment is good and useful. I have to see this is the best house I have never been. I will be here agian someday and spend more days.

Profil utilisateur de Tracie
juillet 2017
Andrea's place is just so lovely. On the river and a very short walk to such gorgeous beaches. Andrea's quirky beach house was extremely comfortable and she went out of her way to make our stay fun and relaxing. We would recommend her house to anyone.

Fingal Head, AustralieMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

I have been running the Sheoak Shack Cafe Gallery for 15 years. You can check us out on trip adviser (No.1 restaurant in the Tweed area). The adjoining house is too big for my needs so i am renting it out as a holiday house. I am sure you will enjoy your stay if you like a very comfortable house and beautiful beaches without the crowds.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires