Big double room in victorian house

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious double bedroom in a proper East End victorian town house

Le logement

I rent a lovely and spacious double bedroom in a proper east end victorian town house while I'm away.

Located within:

10 minutes walk from Bricklane,

5 minutes walk from Whitechapel, where there is access to the Overground as well as the District and Hammersmith & City lines.

5 minutes walk from Shadwell Station, where there's access to the DLR and overground.

Short walk from access to several lines of urban buses.

5 min walk from the National Express bus stop that connects the city with Stansted airport.

The house is bright and airy, is split over four levels and has 4 other bedrooms. It is a stunning terraced house that has been completely redone inside whilst retaining the attractive period character.

The double bedroom is decorated in a quirky retro style with carpet floor and fitted wardrobe, located on the first floor next to the two bathrooms.

It is a quiet house with a very good sized dining-living area and a open plan kitchen with washing machine, two bathrooms and a garden. Free wi-fi.

You will be sharing the house with two guys and a girl on their late twenties - early thirties.

Other local attractions include:

- Large Sainsbury's supermarket and Tesco Express 5 min walk
- Genesis Cinema 10 minutes walk
- Museum of Childhood 15 min walk
- Victoria Park and Regents Canal 20-25 min walk- ideal for running/cycling
- Whitechapel Gallery 10 min walk

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or you need any further info about the property.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Logement fumeur
Jacuzzi

Prix
Caution 467 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nathalie
mars 2017
Si vous aimez les auberges espagnoles, n'hésitez pas c'est l'endroit idéal !!!

Profil utilisateur de Iman
mars 2017
Was a good stay at Noemi's place. It was near to Whitechapel station and there are many cafes around so no worries about late night craving. The room is super cool and extremely cozy. Noemi herself is a very good host. I would recommend anyone to stay here :)

Profil utilisateur de Wendell
janvier 2017
Great location!

Profil utilisateur de Marie
octobre 2016
Noemi always answered me quickly and was really helpful during my stay. She even met me at the tube station on arrival, together with her roommate who then walked me home. The place is just as described and I really enjoyed my stay there. Would recommend it to anyone! I stayed for 6 weeks and it felt very much like home to me. Her roommates are super helpful and kind, always up for a chat.

Profil utilisateur de Yasmin
avril 2016
I really enjoyed my time at Noemi's place. The room is exactly as described and her flat mates were very welcoming and helpful. The flat is located near White chapel station so there is many cool places to visit near by. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Stefanos
septembre 2015
It was my first experience with airbnb and i couldn't have asked for a better one. Although i didn't have the chance to meet Noemi during my stay in London i have only good things to stay. She replied really fast to all our messages and she left a clean room for me with clean towels and sheets. The room is spacious and cosy and right next to the bathroom. The location of the house is ideal since you have everything you need (supermarket, tube, restaurants) in walking distance of 5-10 minutes max. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Last but not least the roommates. They are really friendly, easygoing people, willing to help you with everything. I would recommend Noemi's place and i would gladly stay there next time!

Profil utilisateur de Sven
janvier 2014
Pretty cool room with lots of interesting Horror stuff. Housemates are quiet and almost never home but helpful if needed i. g. for keys etc - perfect.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Noemi

I'm a spanish girl living in London. I work as a freelance digital designer and I've just finished an MA in Computational Arts. I'm a creative all-rounder and a music lover.

Langues : English, Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires