Aller directement au contenu
This beautiful property is nestled on a farm with stunning views!Make some new furry friends during your time!
Cabane entière

Romantic Asheville Area Cabin w/ Hot Tub on Farm!

Profil utilisateur de Evolve Vacation Rental
Evolve Vacation Rental

Romantic Asheville Area Cabin w/ Hot Tub on Farm!

4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Parfaitement propre
5 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.

A romantic getaway in the quiet wilderness beckons at this wonderful 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom Leicester vacation rental cabin. Situated on 24 acres of sustainable farm land, this tucked away cabin features comfortable accommodations and high-tech amenities for 4 lucky guests. Enjoy a private outdoor hot tub on the expansive deck, a cozy fireplace, and a convenient location that’s less than 20 miles outside of charming Asheville!

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Jacuzzi
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble
Télévision

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sean
Sean
septembre 2018
Overall, this was such a great place for my wife and I to go relax and be away from the world (and feel extremely away - no cell service without the WiFi, extremely quiet and private, complete silence outside of the sound of acorns hitting the roof from time to time).
Profil utilisateur de Mackenzie
Mackenzie
juin 2018
This cabin was awesome! The location is gorgeous and peaceful, and the cabin had everything we needed. I love that it's a smart house, but the controls were kind of hard to figure out! The host was really reachable, so if we had minded enough to call, it likely would have been no…
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Daniel
avril 2018
The good, nice newer cabin, great secluded location. The bad, really disappointed in the amenities for $300 a night. Arrived and hot tub was really disgusting, I did email amd they cleaned it up but it never got hot the whole time we were there so never got to use it. All the cle…
Profil utilisateur de Evolve Vacation Rental
Réponse de Evolve Vacation Rental :
Hi Daniel, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. The homeowners apologize for the state of the hot tub; they were in the process of repairing a cracked, frozen pipe below the tub and were unable to tend to it quickly enough. The tub has been cleaned and is fully operational, and we appreciate you letting us know about the issue. The cleaning supplies you mentioned are nets and brushes that the homeowners provide for guests to use in the hot tub if leaves or bugs were to blow into the water during use, but we apologize if these caught you off guard. The homeowners appreciate you giving them the chance to repair the shower head while you were in residence; it has since been replaced altogether to avoid issues down the road. The fireplace is shut off for the warm season and we apologize for the disappointment. The smoke detectors had to be special ordered, but they too have since been replaced. Lastly, the towels are new and are high-quality Egyptian cotton, but we apologize if these were not to your liking. Thank you again for your feedback and for giving us the opportunity to create a five-star experience going forward. Best, the Evolve Team
avril 2018
Profil utilisateur de Ally
Ally
février 2018
Very relaxing get away! We loved the outdoor shower and hottub with the outdoor speakers! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
Profil utilisateur de Sharrah
Sharrah
janvier 2018
What a romantic little spot! My boyfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our 4 day, 5 night stay at the cabin. It was perfect for a relaxing, romantic get away. I do wish I had realized that the fridge is a mini fridge. Also, we did not get to use the outdoor shower, which is the ONLY …
Profil utilisateur de Katie
Katie
janvier 2018
Beautiful home in the secluded woods. Was wonderful for our mini honeymoon! Thanks!

Cet hôte a 353 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Evolve Vacation Rental

États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Evolve Vacation Rental
359 commentaires
Hi, we’re Evolve! We’re a next-generation vacation rental management company and we’re here to help you find the perfect home for your getaway. All of our properties adhere to our 4 Core Property Standards, so you’ll always arrive to a home that’s Safe, Clean, Guest Ready and …
Taux de réponse : 77%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires