Heart of East Van lots of great food steps away
Heart of East Van lots of great food steps away
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Looking for a 420 friendly place to stay in Vancouver? I'm offering a small, clean room with full access to the kitchen and washroom. Near to public transit, this space is perfect for those heading into town for events. Furnished with new double bed, dresser, table and 32" flat screen TV with Netflix. Private room with locking doors and back entrance for your use. Close to all the entertainments our eclectic city has to offer. Host knowledgeable about underground hard rock music scene.

Le logement

NO hard drugs. if we detect any we will call police and you will be kicked out.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Logement fumeur
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Curtis
octobre 2017
My stay at Noels was great. I was his first guest and he did not disappoint. My room was big enough for what I needed, and the netflix was a nice feautre on the rainy day. There is a great pizza place literally a stones throw away, a nice cafe across the street, and two major bus routes within 5 minutes walk that take you downtown. The bathroom looked like it had been renovated recently and was clean. There are a fridge and stove and other cooking essentials there if you do not feel like eating out. The house is old so some parts look rustic but it is clean.
Profil utilisateur de Noel
Réponse de Noel :
thank you. you were a perfect guest!! come back anytime
octobre 2017

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Noel

i'm an older punk rocker. was married 25 years with a daughter. i have been in a few bands over the years . i believe all people are equal . um..i try to make all life stress free. i hate hard drugs. weed is cool. i grow weird plants as a hobby. cheers oi!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires