2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Overlooks to a wonderful lake and a golf court.The house boasts of a communal swimming pool and a very clean and relaxing outdoors area!

Le logement

Around:
2minutes to Golf Camp.
Cleveland Clinic 5minutes
Sawgrass Mills Mall 7minutes
Fort Lauderdale Airport 19minutes
Fort Lauderdale Beach 20minutes

Behold my view to the lake and golf course so you can appreciate how peaceful and quiet it is to stay here.

This is a vacation rental that is ideal for your holiday relaxation, golf trips, family reunions, etc. This gorgeous home is also perfect for extended stay business trips. This house is conveniently located in Weston and less than 20 minutes to beaches, Downtown Fort Lauderdale (Las Olas Blvd, and Riverwalk),10 minutes to Seminole Hard Rock Casino, 5 minutes away from Sawgrass Mills which is Florida's largest retail & entertainment mall with more than 350 name-brand stores and outlets such as Ralph Lauren, Crate & Barrel, Saks Fifth Avenue, etc.. along with well-known restaurants such as Cheesecake Factory and PF Chang's.
40 minutes will take you to South Beach, 30 minutes to the Hollywood Broadwalk with its kitschy shops and cafes and 1 hr to the Miccosukee Indian Village known for their airboat rides and alligator encounters. Disney World is 3 1/2 hours away, Everglades National Park is 1 1/2 hours away, as is Naples.

Autres remarques

Comunity Pool and parking..

The City of Weston is a manicured, tree lined well maintained beautiful upscale town in the center of everything.

1 hour and 20 minutes west you are on the sandy beaches of beautiful Naples FL

45 minutes South east--you can be at South Beach Miami

25 minutes direct east-you are at beautiful Fort Lauderdale Beach

3 hours North to Disney Land in Orlando!

20 minutes from Airboat rides in Fl everglades!

great stopover on the way to the Florida Keys..1 /12 to Key Largo


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Frais de ménage 35 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 50 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 13:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Benj
janvier 2016
Sandra et tout simplement d'une gentillesse extrême. Vous pouvez réserver les yeux fermés. Le lieu est exceptionnel et très calme. On se sent comme à la maison. Sandra a été de bons conseils sur les lieux de visite. La chambre est propre, le lit est confortable et de nombreux rangements sont à disposition. Nous avions accès facilement à la piscine qui se trouve à 2 pas. L'hôte est très discret mais reste 100% disponible si besoin. Cela a été tout simplement du bonheur de loger dans sa maison. Un grand merci!!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
avril 2017
Great place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Tom
mars 2017
Stayed with Sandra several times. Always good. Thanks.

Profil utilisateur de PhilPhil est un Superhost.
février 2017
Sandra's place was the perfect start and finish place for a week long bicycle trip that my wife and I undertook in Florida. Sandra was very quick to respond, eager to meet us upon arrival and incredibly accommodating at the beginning and end of our trip. Sandra's home, including the bedroom, bathroom and kitchen area is clean, nice and a wonderful cool respite from the warm Florida sun. The bed was comfortable and a perfect end to the day. Sandra was most flexible with my wife and I taking many hours to unpack and set up our bicycles and then the reverse at the end of the trip. We made quite the mess in doing so with all our packaging before we were done and Sandra was not fussed at all. Sandra is a charming, warm, engaging host who was a delight to get to know. It is little wonder she is such a highly rated host for Weston and Fort Lauderdale more broadly. With a car her place can be accessed in well under 30 mins from FLL airport. A wonderful experience and one I would recommend to anyone else. God bless you Sandra, Phil & Masha

Profil utilisateur de Carlos
février 2017
Sandra es una gran anfitriona que se preocupa de sus huéspedes y está pendiente de que no les falte nada. La casa está muy bien ubicada y cuidada. El entorno es muy tranquilo y el paisaje muy atractivo. La habitación que alquilé no es del todo tranquila al estar junto a la puerta de entrada. El baño está fuera y la ducha en el piso de arriba. Esto limita la intimidad. El wifi no llegaba siempre bien pero Sandra me dijo que lo arreglaría en breve. En conjunto recomiendo la casa. Es una buena opción en Weston.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
février 2017
Nice stay as always. Thanks Sandra.

Profil utilisateur de Antonio
janvier 2017
My girlfriend and I are familiar with the Weston area and so we knew that this place was right in the center of it all! The townhouse itself was overwhelmingly beautiful. The host, Sandra, was very friendly and helpful. We asked about a good local restaurant and she pointed us in the right direction (Carolina Ale House, if anyone is interested). The price was almost a steal. We highly recommend Sandra's place!

Cet hôte a 38 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Weston, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de SandraSandra est un Superhost.

I have been living in Weston for 26 years and I consider myself a sociable and easy-going person who loves meeting new people and cultures. I like to live day by day.

Yo he estado viviendo en Weston por 26 años y me considero una persona sociable y tranquila, tambien disfruto conocer nuevas personas de diferentes culturas . Me gusta vivir el dia a gusta viajar conosco gran parte del mundo. Me gusta cuidar de mi jardín.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires