Living space 20'x20' being renovated. will have two comfortable futons. dining area is part of living/dining
Ocean View -walk to Kealakekua Bay in five minutes
Ocean View -walk to Kealakekua Bay in five minutes
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I see dolphins and Humpback whales from my lanai. Walk to Kealakekua Bay or Manini beach in a few minutes where I swim in the nourishing crystal clear blue water of Hawaii or snorkel and enjoy the many species of colorful fishes. My home where I live, work and play is three story. I spent most of my time at the bay or on the top floor. I rent the ground floor apartment part time.

Le logement

Ideal LOCATION if you love water. A five minutes walk from my house will take you to Kealakekua Bay, Manini beach or the Napo'opo'o pier. All are great swim spots depending on your taste. Save the parking space for the others :) The Spinner dolphins frequently show up at Kealakekua Bay, Honaunau National Historic Park (ten minutes drive) and Ho'okena Beach Park (twenty minutes drive). All are the reason why this is the "tropical paradise". Located in "Napo'opo'o Village", a small community of houses where locals live. My home is "second row ocean", i.e. There is one house between me and the water. There are ceiling fans in both rooms. Abundant ocean breeze makes air-conditioning unnecessary. Space is being renovated now. Will post new pictures soon.

Accès des voyageurs

A completely separate apartment on the ground floor. About 680 square foot. A large living/dining area with kitchenette. A bedroom with Queen bed and adjoining bathroom with shower and tub. There is a coffee maker, toaster oven, mini-refrigerator, utensils and dishes. The living space has two comfortable futons that easily pull out into full size (54") beds.

Autres remarques

There is outside hose for rinsing all your beach items and hang some on the clothes line. Sunday green market on Highway 11 (twelve minutes drive) has all local grown coffee (The world famous Kona coffee), Macadamia nut (stock up on Mac nut from Mr. Bill, Paulo's farm, so fresh and delicious, you'll never eat the canned nut again), vegetables and fruits, handmade items.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Fer à repasser
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 44 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 44 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Soutien à l'engagement pour un salaire décent
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 lits doubles

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00

- quiet hours 10pm to 7am
- Leave shoes outside please


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hilton Head Island, Caroline du Sud, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alice
Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be happy to answer your questions before your arrival or during your stay. I am a foodie, I can recommend restaurants. The Big Island is such a lovely place with so much to offer. Best is to study the guide books prior to arriving.

À propos de Alice

I love to travel. I have been to 20+ countries and the money I get from renting part of my home funds more travel. I left Hong Kong, my birth place when I was eighteen. Lived on the East coast USA for over 40 years. I left my oceanfront condo in Hilton Head (all reviews you'll read here) to live on the Big Island of Hawaii in August 2017. Its beyond dream come true! I live a quiet peaceful life with my only cat, Om. I like meeting people (no strangers in my world). I'm a Foodie, enjoy music, books, movies and learning spirituality. I have a private practice about 10 hours a week, of Energy Medicine. I am joyful, loving, fun, neat, clean, kind and considerate. NON-smoker. My joy comes from helping people and making others happy. When I pick a travel destination, the quality of food is a big part of the decision. I like swimming. The water here in Hawaii is crystalline blue every day! I will ensure your stay here with me is thoroughly enjoyable.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires