Our little piece of paradise.
Our little piece of paradise.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern clean home offering a comfortable queen size bed in a spacious bedroom with bathroom and toilet facilities adjacent in your own private part on the ground floor of our two level home. Bedroom has an outlook of a courtyard which you are welcome to use and relax in. Our beautiful garden looks out over two neighbouring parks in a quiet cul de sac. Tea and coffee facilities are available in your room or you are most welcome to join us in our living areas of our home. Easy walk to village.

Le logement

Modern clean room/bathroom facilities available in a quiet street surrounded by parks. Tea and coffee facilities are available in your room. We are happy to share our living quarters with you and invite you to come have a cuppa and chat or if you prefer a quiet evening in your room, we understand travelling can be tiring and at the end of the day you wish for peace and quiet. Or sit outside in the garden and listen to the birds settling amongst the trees as the sun goes down.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are a friendly and welcoming couple. Please come join us for a chat and cuppa if you like. Or understand if you wish for a quiet night in your room as being a tourist can be taxing.

Autres remarques

We have a 12 year old Labrador, she just varies her sleeping positions around the garden. She is a very friendly old gal.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00

À savoir
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Nelson, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis octobre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Tessa

My name is Tessa and with my husband Paul have lived all our married lives in Nelson. Nelson offers so many outdoor/recreation opportunities. Some of our favourites are to go walking, fishing and Paul's passion presently is mountain biking the vast tracks in the Nelson district. We have three adult children and now it is our time to go and explore other parts of the world. We are also going to host Airbnb visitors so we can share our little slice of paradise.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires