Anyone for Tennis!The Apartment is the State of Art Circular Tower Block.


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A fully equipped apartment ideally suited for two people. Great Location for trips into the beautiful Yorkshire country side (Bronte Country etc) Basic essentials (Milk, Bread, Wine, Beer etc) for your first nights are always prepared for your stay. Please note we give above average AIRBNB discounts of 25% for weekly bookings and 45% for Monthly bookings. One room of the apartment is locked off for storage so you have one compact double bedroom, bathroom and well equipped Lounge/kitchen area.

Le logement

Our apartment is in an Award winning converted Mill Complex considered to be one of the most prestigious developments in the North of England. (Happy to send more details and web links). In a secure setting of 5.5 acres next to the River Aire it has a full range of amenities such that virtually all of your needs are catered for on-site. With a Beauty Mill, a Gym, a Shop, a Multi Storey Car Park, Tennis Court and a Restaurant, Victoria Mills lends its name to 21st Century ‘village style development’ living creating a community in its own right. 15 Mins on direct train route from Leeds & Bradford. It is on the Edge of the famous UNESCO heritage site of Saltaire Village.

Accès des voyageurs

There is one room that it locked when we are away leaving one bedroom & the lounge & kitchen fully accessible via the main entrance to the apartment.
The apartment is compact and not suitable for a wheelchair user.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We can arrange a person to meet you personally at an agreed time in advance. We have a telephone for you to contact us at the apartment for any issues during your stay. There is free communication to us from inside apartment via an IP Phone. Free USA calls. Can order UK/International telephone package if you need to use the apartment for business.

Autres remarques

Covered Parking if requested.(Needs to be booked in advance) Plenty of guest parking. Free Broadband (WiFi Ultra-Broadband) Large Screen 3D TV.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 21:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 29
Caution : 86
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Tarif week-end : 81 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 21:00

Please just try and leave the Apartment as you found it. If you use food items please replace with like items. No need to wash towels or Bed linen for short stays. Try and economize on heating/lighting (As you know electricity is very expensive) Try and switch things down/off when not at home. As we also live in the apartment parts of the year some parts of the home are locked off or contain our personal things we would appreciate it if these items are not interfered with in any way.
Please make yourself at home and feel free to call us whenever needed.
Important to report any issues to us directly we are here to help!
Many Thanks,

Mike & Ava


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jiin
septembre 2016
we had a wonderful time there. the host Mikael is very responsible and gentle. he piked us up and ride us around the area. I would definitely stay again. and highly recommend this apt

Profil utilisateur de Sean
août 2016
This apartment is in a great secure location. Michael met me on the day of check in & walked me thru the apartment. We really enjoyed our time in Shipley & its surrounding areas & this apartment was perfectly located to walk into Saltaire, Baildon & Shipley. We where looking for a place other than a hotel room as security is a big issue for us & this ticked all those boxes. The apartment itself is clean & has all the amenities that you would need plus more. The only issue I had was the apartment had 2 bedrooms with the bigger 1 of the 2 locked off & the smaller one which we had still had all the homeowners possessions inside Inc the closet. The apartment is tightly packed but his was not an issue for us as we travelled a lot & only used this as a base.

Profil utilisateur de Abigail
juin 2016
Mike is a very nice and friendly host. We were made to feel welcome from the start. The apartment was nice, clean and tidy and had everything we would need and more. We stayed for just over a week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Parking wasn't a problem and the apartment is set in beautiful grounds. Would definitely recommend
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Réponse de Michael :
Many Thanks Abigail - It was great to have you and the family!
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Richard
mai 2016
Thank you to Michael for being so helpful and accommodating during my stay. From arranging the accommodation at short notice to extending for a few weeks, the process was smooth and simple. Michael was also very quick at getting back to me when I had a question and also touched base to make sure all was well and gave me good tips on the apartment etc.
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Réponse de Michael :
It was a real pleasure to have you Richard - Many Thanks!
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
février 2016
I came to Saltaire on Sunday, Michael was not there but there was a lady called Carol who gave me the keys and showed me around the property. The property was well furnished and had all the facilities such as kitchen, washer dryer plus ironing as I needed to iron some shirts. There was no central heating but there were a couple of portable heaters and radiators which were useful, plus the property was well insulated so the heaters did not need to be on for long for the place to get warmed up quickly . The location is excellent I had a view of some houses and hills from the bedroom and living room window and the location is excellent, about 10 minutes walk from Shipley and 15 minutes to the nearest Asda superstore. There is a costcutter just outside the development and a very nice pub nearby. I had to travel to Leeds on a regular basis, there is a service every 15- 30 minutes but also to Bradford which I managed to visit a couple of times. Saltaire is nearby, I managed to go there for a walk, the museum and art gallery is excellent. I managed to view the David Hockney exhibition and the restaurant is very good. I have mentioned the train service, there are excellent links from Leeds to all over the country which I used to visit York, Harrogate, Sheffield and Newcastle. The circumstances of my visit were not pleasant but ultimately successful which has finally put to end a saga which has been going on for 15 years. Left the property on the 11th February, unfortunately broke a fridge shelf when cleaning the fridge beforehand so I left a little extra in compensation (sorry about that). Overall a successful stay under difficult circumstances.

Profil utilisateur de Sheena
décembre 2015
Mike was very helpful from the beginning, also picked us up from our hotel to his apartment as we had some luggage. His flat is self sufficient, nothing that you need to ask for from canal views to a heated bed to washing machine to a gym cycle, also a lovely clubhouse for all residents. Small issue we faced was that too was much furniture in the house which should not matter to those who don't have as much luggage as we did. Another plus, the internet connection had high speed. Also at checkout,Charlotte was even more helpful if possible!

Profil utilisateur de PhiliP
octobre 2015
Very friendly. Welcoming.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Las Vegas, Nevada, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Michael

I am a company director of a Mobile Technology Company (Roamobi) with an american wife called Ava. One adult daughter not living at home. We spend half our time in the US and the rest in beautiful County of West Yorkshire (Bronte Country) and we are a very house proud couple. None smokers and occasional drinkers of wine. We enjoy the country side and visiting new places. We are ideal guests and we only travel with close friends who share our interests and our way of life. We will treat your home like it is our own (In all the good ways)

Langues : English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires