Aller directement au contenu
Your Private Bathroom. Right next to your bedroom and on your side of the house. Clean bathtub with shower, and lots of hot water.
Clean & Friendly Travelers Getaway - Best Location
Clean & Friendly Travelers Getaway - Best Location
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our friendly and quiet home in Vero Beach is the perfect place for travelers or those with Business on the Treasure Coast. We've recently purchased the home and are in the process of making it our own. The house is 2 br/2 bath, very clean, comfortable and in a great quiet location. We are about 10 minutes from Vero's beaches, 5 minutes to the botanical gardens, and under 10 minutes to downtown Vero Beach.
Your area is very private & relaxing. New bed, clean sheets, TV and Clean Bathroom. WIFI!

Le logement

Our place is in a great and quiet neighborhood. Lots of light, nice and cool, and plenty of private space for guests. We are updating the house all the time, but it is very clean and in good shape, just a bit outdated in certain design choices. We moved in about 2 months ago. We will not be working on the house while any one is present though.

We can provide towels and toiletries. The sheets and linens are always cleaned and bleached. Our air conditioning works excellent. The wifi is very fast, and you can use Netflix/hulu etc.

You can also relax in our back yard. We have hammocks and plenty of space to lay out, do yoga, or just enjoy the sun. We have a small vegetable garden and three little hens as well. You can enjoy their fresh eggs while you are here, or ignore them completely.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use the Wifi with plenty of bandwidth for streaming/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/facetime/uploading pictures.

We have a printer.

Backyard has a grill you can use.

Kitchen has Stove/Oven, Toaster Oven, Blender, Refrigerator, Soda Stream, Water Boiler, Keureg, French Press, Pots/Pans/Plates/Silverware. Drinkable/Filtered Water.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If we are in the state or country then we do usually work from home. This means we will be around the kitchen a bit in the morning and then working some where in the house on our laptops for a bit. We can easily work from our bedroom though or some where else. Do not feel the need to be quiet or tip-toe around. We work around you.

We interact with our guests as much as they want. We are happy to let you do your own thing. We understand some people, even really friendly or nice people, sometimes just want to relax on a trip and not worry about awkward small talk. Others want to meet as many people as possible.

If you do want to talk or hang out though, we are totally there... awkward free. Join us for a chat, a coffee, or maybe dinner.

You may also not see us at all. No pressure, just enjoy yourself.

Autres remarques

Smoking only permitted on the back porch or back yard, never inside.

Please no eating or drinking (other than water) in the bedroom. Feel free to use the out door table, kitchen, dining room, or family room.

No loud music after 11pm please.

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Pour familles/enfants
Petit déjeuner
Prix
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Soutien à l'engagement pour un salaire décent
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

- No smoking inside
- No loud music after 11pm without permission
- No yelling or loud music outside after 9pm please.
- No Powdery, Pill form or Injectable Drugs. Nothing that does not grow in the ground.
- Strip the bed sheets and comforter before check out.
- Check In After 1pm
- Check Out before 12pm.

À savoir
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - There is a friendly cat on property inside. There are 3 quiet hens (chickens) outside.
Certains espaces sont partagés - The kitchen, living room, and back yard spaces may be shared at times.
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Miranda
novembre 2017
This was my first experience with Airbnb so as one could imagine I was a little nervous. Upon meeting Jordan and Jenny all worries were lifted. They went above and beyond expectations. I enjoyed sitting and talking with them about the area. Jordan and Jenny had some great spots for me to check out for myself and fun things to do with the small child I nanny. Jenny went as far as typing me up a list with different facts about all the things to do in the area. I am so grateful for their hospitality, great conversations, advice, and pets.

Miami, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jordan

We are a clean, quiet and friendly married couple from Florida. We have been to over 25 countries together and love meeting new friends, experiencing cultures, and leaving great reviews for hosts.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Jordan.
Jordan
Jennifer aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Jennifer

Le quartier

Logements similaires