Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cozy, quiet 2-bedroom apartment in a great location! Close to downtown. Steps from Little Italy, the Annex, Kensington Market, the U of T, and close to transit (subway and tram). The available bedroom accommodates two people comfortably.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 8€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 14€
Caution : 137€
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Cozy, quiet 2-bedroom apartment in a great location! Close to downtown. Steps from Little Italy, the Annex, Kensington Market, the U of T, and close to transit (subway and tram). The available bedroom accommodates two people comfortably.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

43 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Diego
décembre 2016
Ted is a really nice guy. We were in a hurry to find a place to stay and responded very quickly. About the house, it is well located, you have lots of stores nearby and the metro station is close to the house. Everything in the house was working fine except for the tv, but who wants to stay at home watching tv when you are in Toronto? I would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
octobre 2016
I stayed for about a month in Ted's B&B, great location in the middle of plenty of restaurants/bars and not too far to go in to the city. I only met Ted a couple of times but his responses were always prompt and helpful. The flat upstairs were a bit noisy but quietened down upon request.

Profil utilisateur de Jakub
septembre 2016
Místo má skvělou polohu a pokud člověk jen trochu chhce,prakticky celé Toronto je v docházkové vzdálenosti. Apartmán byl dobře vybaven včetně nádobí v kuchyni,jen chybělo trochu denního světla,ale nic co by se pár dní nedalo vydržet.

Profil utilisateur de Brent
août 2016
Ted was there when I needed him and never in the way when I didn't. This is a great apartment to hunker down and get some work done! The fact that it's a basement apartment makes it cooler than the temperature outside during the summer, and it had just about everything you could need.

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
août 2016
Ted's place is a great value. The apartment is very much as advertised, with access to a full kitchen, wi-fi, and more. I never turned on the TV but it's there if that's your thing. Great place to sleep and do some work. It is a basement apartment, so if you are, like me, on the tall side, you might want to keep that in mind. A soffit runs through the entire apartment, meaning the ceiling is lowered in a portion of every room, and, klutz that I am, I was repeatedly banging my head, particularly in the bathroom. But again an excellent value and provided everything I needed. If you're looking for a solid clean and well-located budget rental you can't go wrong here.

Profil utilisateur de Tristan
juin 2016
Place was nice and tidy. And super close to everything. Will stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
juin 2016
Ted was incredible helpful and accommodating with my stay in Toronto, making sure that everything was ready and waiting for me for my late-night arrival, and ensuring I could check out a little later than normal too. The basement was cute and cozy, with a comfy bed and lots of drawer space for clothes and belongings (really helpful when staying more than a few nights!). The location is brilliant for walking around the city, exploring Queen West and Kensington, and catching TTC. If you're a very light sleeper you might be woken up by footsteps above (it's a basement apartment) but, at the same time, the darkness helps with sleeping too!! I'd stay here again :)

Cet hôte a 102 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Toronto, Canada · Membre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Ted

I'm a 33 year-old musician and piano teacher from Toronto, with a graduate degree in Environmental Studies. I'm a non-smoker, clean, and considerate. I heard about Airbnb through an article on 'The Sharing Economy' in the Economist Magazine. Seems like a great concept.

I welcome anyone from around the globe and am always excited to help you experience Toronto - "The World in a City". I live in a 2 bedroom/1 bath basement apartment that is clean, well-equipped, conveniently located near downtown, and close to transit. I work weekday afternoons and evenings, and rent out 1, sometimes 2, private bedrooms + 1 shared bathroom + shared kitchen / living room.

So far I've had the pleasure of having guests from around the world - some of the cities/countries off the top of my head: Montreal, New York, Switzerland, Germany, London, Paris, Toronto, Vancouver, Moscow and the list goes on!

With regards to accepting reservations, my only ask is that you provide information in your profile - an offline I.D. and reviews/references would be ideal. In other cases (i.e: new to airbnb) please provide additional information such as the purpose of the trip and a little bit more about yourself. Positive Reviews would be ideal.

Of course, if you have any questions for me - just ask!

In terms of hosting style - I am enthusiastic, love meeting new people, responsive, and respectful of your space/privacy. I will serve you a home-made breakfast with eggs, pancakes, Ontario-made maple syrup, fruits and a selection of coffees and teas. As a local, I'm also glad to share advice/tips about the city. When my schedule permits, I've been known to take guests on walkabouts, show them the sights, and treat you to a half-priced meal at one of a thousand different restaurants and cafés across the city.

Taux de réponse : 90%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.