Outdoor decking/BBQ areaOutdoor decking
OCEAN GROVE BRIGHT & BREEZY!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room in a modern house. Walking distance to beach and shops. Upstairs bedroom with private bathroom. Owner resides downstairs. Full use of kitchen and laundry. House has BBQ and decking to enjoy in the warm summer weather.

Le logement

Private room with bathroom, living area & small self contained area including frig, sink and tea/coffee making facilities.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to kitchen and outdoor decking area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the downstairs area. I am around some evenings but will ensure guest privacy.


Équipements

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 11:00

Leave space how it is found.
No smoking.
Guests to respect quiet neighborhood.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

80 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Justine
décembre 2016
Le descriptif du logement correspond tout à fait à l'annonce. Nous nous sommes senti comme chez nous et nous avons beaucoup apprécié la proximité avec la plage et les commerces.

Profil utilisateur de Marie Thérèse
octobre 2014
Un accueil extrêmement chaleureux dans une très belle maison. Séjour parfait.
Profil utilisateur de Lori
Réponse de Lori :
It was lovely to meet you Marie. I enjoyed your company immensely. I'm sorry I didn't get to write a review for you as I have been very busy at work. I hope the rest of your trip was lovely and I will email you when I have some travel dates. I would love to stay in your apartment in Paris. Good luck and take care. Lori, Tash & Marvyn.
octobre 2014

Profil utilisateur de Jackie And Rick
juillet 2017
Lori has a lovely room up stairs which has its own bathroom and little lounge room and tv ... Good value for money. Lori is very friendly and helpful. Check in was easy as Lori lives downstairs. Close location to town with lots of great cafes, shops and restaurants.

Profil utilisateur de Sonia
juin 2017
Lori made sure we were fully accomated for during our stay! We would definitely stay here again, lovely area!

Profil utilisateur de Margie
juin 2017
Very comfy space, all you need Lovely to have sitting space and big windows with view to sunset. Organisation all went very well.

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
avril 2017
Great space & good setup, extra bonus having a living space as well. Many thanks Lori

Profil utilisateur de Laurie
avril 2017
We stayed 1 night at Lori's place, everything was ready for our arrival. Even if the room is part of the house it's a real private space with a small living room,private bathroom and we felt as we were in a small studio, quiet and cosy. Good quality/price Thanks for your welcoming !

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ocean Grove, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Lori

I'm from Ocean Grove, Victoria, Australia. I am an outdoor person and enjoy sightseeing and experiencing new places and everything they have to offer. I am in my early 50's. I am employed full time.. My email address is

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires