Aller directement au contenu
Logement entier
6 voyageurs2 chambres2 lits2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Parfaitement propre
4 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.

Two bedroom apartment with all the amenities situated about 500m from the main city Centre and walking distance to Gregory lake, Victoria park, golf course.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Fer à repasser
Chauffage
Télévision

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sabrina Et David
Sabrina Et David
août 2018
2 jours très pluvieux et froid. Le chauffage d appoint à été nécessaire. Wifi très lent.
Profil utilisateur de Karim Ladhani
Karim Ladhani
août 2018
Great place for family stay. It is very comfortable and clean
Profil utilisateur de Nilanga
Réponse de Nilanga :
Thank you very much for your kind response. Pls come again and stay with us
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Pahan
Pahan
juillet 2018
Everything was there as advertised except for wifi was not working properly. The place is clean and tidy. walking distance to nuwaraeliya town. good place to stay on a family vacation.
Profil utilisateur de Nilanga
Réponse de Nilanga :
Thank you very much for your feedback. There was a technical issue and everywhere SLT Wi-Fi gone slow by the time. Unfortunately it's happen when you were there on your first day. Hope you had a wonderful time.looking forward to see you again
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Shanshan
Shanshan
mars 2018
This 2brd 2bath apartment is on the first floor of Glenn fall residence building. Apartment includes a small backyard with sitting area. Very quiet with beautiful scenery. You can easily walk to shopping arcade, grand hotel, and Victoria park. Apartment is kept at a pristine co…
Profil utilisateur de Nilanga
Réponse de Nilanga :
Thank you very much for your kind feed back I'm really appreciate it. Hope you had a good time in Nuwara Eliya. Looking forward to see you again..
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Jim
Jim
février 2018
I was disappointed. The place was fine, a standard small, 2 bedroom condo, nicely appointed, but there were too many things wrong. Faulty blind that falls, faulty drain in shower cabinet means the floor floods. Cutlery has apparently been stolen, but not replaced. So no …
Profil utilisateur de Nilanga
Réponse de Nilanga :
I think you are bit upset since the Roman blind falls on you. Most of the culinary were there inside the pantry cupobord but i think you were unable to locate it. Regarding the drain system inside shower cabint we have never come across any complaints but I have already asked my manager to check about that. Toilet rolls and soup were plenty in the stocks but it strange that you have not seen it when you open the cabinet where you got soap. Unfortunately disappoint was due to not to fulfill your expectations like you were expecting some experience staying in a hotel. But this is only a apartment renting as a whole house where people should stay there should look after some of their requirements by their own. By the way thank you for staying with us and to send your feed back
février 2018
Profil utilisateur de 允菁
允菁
janvier 2018
What a wonderful accommodation!
Profil utilisateur de Nilanga
Réponse de Nilanga :
Thank you very much for your kind respond
janvier 2018
Profil utilisateur de Isabel
Isabel
décembre 2017
It‘s a calm apartment with a lot of space. We had everything we needed. The communication during our stay was great although we didn’t meet Nilanga. We highly recommend a heating system in the apartment as the temperatures in Nuwara Eliya can be cold at night. Thank you for every…
Profil utilisateur de Nilanga
Réponse de Nilanga :
Hi Isabel. Thank you very much for your feed back and it's was pleasure experience to have you there eventhough I have not met you.
décembre 2017

Hôte : Nilanga

Membre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Nilanga
8 commentaires
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos du logement
Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Nilanga.
Nilanga
Indunie aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Indunie

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement