The kitchen is in the center of the houseLiving room.
Lovely Apartment in "the Pijp"
Hôte : Hanneke
Hanneke est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

You will feel at home in this apartment.
This fully-furnished apartment is situated in the heart of the neighborhood De Pijp (Oud Zuid), also known as the Quartier Latin or Soho of Amsterdam. This neighborhood is popular by Amsterdammers and expats alike. This apartment combines the authentic atmosphere of this village like neighborhood together with the comfort of a cosy apartment. Close by to the Sarphatipark

Location: This apartment (70m2) is located within walking distance of the outdoor market Albert Cuyp, shops, restaurants, bars and the Sarphatipark. By bike, only a few minutes from the Amstel River. Public transport: the area is served by tramlines: (phone number hidden) and 25.

Around the corner you will be able to rent a bike, and by bike the city of Amsterdam is best explored.

Walking and Biking distances:

* Museum Square: with the Rijks Museum, the van Gogh Museum and the Modern Art Museum.
* Dam square 15 min
* In the famous Albert Cuijp Market, a five minutes walk
* Wide choice of great restaurants and bars

The apartment contains everything you need during your stay:
* free use of WiFi internet
* fully equipped kitchen
* towels, linen and hairdryer
* Washing machine
* city guide for a comfortable stay in Amsterdam

The hosts will do the utmost to help you to have the perfect stay in Amsterdam.

If you have question please contact us.

Hope to meet you soon!

Please note i only rent out to couples and to people traveling alone.

Accès des voyageurs

The complete house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be around for contact and questions.


Équipements
Cuisine
Lave-linge
Télévision par câble
Sèche-cheveux

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 20 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 60 €
Caution 150 €
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

No parties. I only rent out to people traveling alone or as a couple.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jana
mai 2016
Hanneke's place is wonderful. It's cool, comfortable, safe, clean, quiet, sunny and bigger than it looks in pictures. I felt very much at home there. She took the time to explain how everything works and personalize the experience too. Stay here - you won't be disappointed.
Profil utilisateur de Hanneke
Réponse de Hanneke :
Thank you Jana! Very happy you had such a nice time in my home.
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Carolyn
septembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Nichole
avril 2015
We had a wonderful stay at Henneke's home for our visit to Amsterdam!! Her place was very clean, spacious, creatively decorated and smelled great when we arrived. The bed is large and extremely comfortable. Hanneke's friend Ana welcomed us when we arrived to give us the key and orient us to the area. The apartment is in a beautiful neighborhood close to a grocery store which is around the corner, the 12 tram and various restaurants and coffee shops. We felt very safe there and would definitely stay here again when we return!! Thank you, Hanneke for helping to make our Amsterdam trip so special! :-)
Profil utilisateur de Hanneke
Réponse de Hanneke :
Hi Nichole, I am glad you had such great trip. Feel free to stay in my apartment again.
avril 2015

Profil utilisateur de Simon
septembre 2014
The reservation was canceled 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Luca
septembre 2014
Hanneke has been a great host and the apartment is a very comfortable place even more delicious than expected from the photos (all renewed). Hanneke has anticipated all my needs. That's the place for a real Amsterdam local life experience.

Profil utilisateur de Eleanor
août 2014
i was greeted by Hanneke's friend Anna who showed me around and was very helpful. the apartment is absolutely gorgeous. its decorated amazingly and i would recommend to anyone with a creative streak! would definitely return here. also - the bed is the most incredible bed I've ever slept in.
Profil utilisateur de Hanneke
Réponse de Hanneke :
Thank you Eleanor! I am glad you liked your stay and you are more then welcome to stay again!
août 2014

Profil utilisateur de Siobhan
avril 2014
We had a wonderful weekend in Amsterdam, Hanneke's apartment was comfortable, very clean and spacious and the beautiful garden was amazing to sit and have breakfast! The area is very close to all the main attractions of the city. We loved it!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Hanneke

Hello! I am Hanneke, a hard working, creative entrepreneur living in Amsterdam.
I can't live without pure chocolate, my little dog Luna, Yoga and the moon.

To have me as your host you will be able to ask me all you want, you will be given a warm welcome and for the rest you are just there to make the apartment feel like home.
I have a dog called Luna that will welcome you very enthusiastically and for the rest it is up to you to explore Amsterdam as you are in the middle of the pijp and close by the center, everything is really nearby.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires