Kei Rocks - Self Catering

Logement entier : maison de ville · Hôte : Neil And Antoinette

  1. 10 voyageurs
  2. 5 chambres
  3. 6 lits
  4. 5 salles de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (maison de ville) rien que pour vous.
Nettoyage renforcé
Cet hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé en 5 étapes d'Airbnb.
Cuisine
Les voyageurs recherchent souvent cet équipement
Excellente communication
100 % de voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à Neil And Antoinette pour la communication.
Kei Rocks is a picture-perfect self-contained two-storey, 5 bedroom (3 with en-suites), 5 bathroom, seafront holiday apartment located in Kei Mouth, a seaside village 90 km from East London in the Eastern Cape. Simply stroll across the lawn onto the rugged beach. Ideal for families or for couples who are in need of a romantic breakaway.
Relax on the spacious front patio and watch the waves crashing onto the beach.

Le logement
Offers ample accommodation with an open-plan lounge, dining-room and kitchen area with stunning sea views.
Don’t be surprised if you spot a whale or two during whale season. Summer and braai (BBQ) are synonymous in South Africa therefore enjoy the outdoor braai (BBQ) with lighting that lights up the cooking area allowing you to socialise outside at night during the warm summer months.
Your perfect view of the sunrise will simply blow your mind away.
The fully-equipped granite kitchen flows into the dining and living room, which allows you to interact with guests while preparing meals.
5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms in total:
2 x Queens (both en-suite), 2 x double (one en-suite), 2 x bunks (sleeps 4 with separate bathroom). The apartment sleeps up to 10 guests comfortably. Fresh bed-linen and bath towels are provided. Please bring your own beach towels.

Features include a dining table for 10 - 12 people, 2 TVs with full Dstv, 3 comfortable couches, deck chairs, Balconies off the 2 main upstairs bedrooms with spectacular sea views.
2 spacious lock-up garages for your vehicles and extra off-street parking.
Simply lounge around and unwind along with well-stocked board games or a book from our mini-library.

Où vous dormirez

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit double

Ce que propose ce logement

Accès plage ou bord de mer
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
TV avec télévision par câble haut de gamme
Baignoire
Patio ou balcon : privé(e)
Jardin privé(e), Clôture partielle
Dépôt de bagages autorisé
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée

Sélectionnez la date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir le prix exact
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

4,92 étoiles sur 5 d'après 13 commentaires

Propreté
Précision
Communication
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Où se situe le logement

Kei Mouth, Afrique du Sud

The unspoiled beach of Morgan Bay is a short 8 km away.
SeaBreeze is in close proximity of:
The Morgan Bay Hotel,The Yellow Wood Forest,The Mitford Restaurant,The Country Club,The Bush Pig Pub and Grub,Green Lantern Restaurant, The Shed Pub, Bowling Club and the Kei Mouth Supermarket.
Other Activities:
hiking, horse trails, bird watching, fishing, tennis, lawn bowls, golf, relaxing

Proposé par Neil And Antoinette

  1. Membre depuis août 2016
  • 38 commentaires
  • Identité vérifiée
We are married and have 3 grown-up sons who live in Cape Town and Germany respectively. Our permanent residence is East London and our house at Morgan Bay is our holiday home which we hire out. My husband has his own construction company and I work for the Department of Education - Information Management. My husband is a keen lawn bowler and enjoys fishing. We are both foodies and very daring when it comes to unusual cuisines. We have travelled to South Korea, Dubai, a few countries in Europe, Singapore and Australia. My favourite travel destination is Italy. I have only been to Rome, Venice and Florence and am hoping to travel to the more rural towns of Italy one day. I love movies and my husband prefers documentaries. Our favourite pass time is spending time with our children and best friends.
We are married and have 3 grown-up sons who live in Cape Town and Germany respectively. Our permanent residence is East London and our house at Morgan Bay is our holiday home which…

Pendant votre séjour

I am a phone call away and guests can also whatsapp or email me.
  • Langue: English
  • Taux de réponse: 100%
  • Délai de réponse: Moins d'une heure
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez pas en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

À savoir

Règlement intérieur

Arrivée : 14:00 - 18:00
Départ : 10:00
Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Santé et sécurité

L'hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé d'Airbnb. En savoir plus
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation physique et d'autres consignes liées au Covid-19 s'appliquent.
Aucun détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Aucun détecteur de fumée
Lac, rivière ou autre étendue d'eau à proximité

Conditions d'annulation