3 voyageurs

2 chambres

1 lit

demie salle de bain


3 voyageurs

2 chambres

1 lit

demie salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Charming and personally decorated 2 room (54m2) apartment. Kitchen, (PLEASE NOTICE shower cabinet in bedroom, so you won't get disappointed :-) ) - and separate toilet in the entrance.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 22€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 35€
Caution : 166€
Réduction à la semaine : 3%

Description

Charming and personally decorated 2 room (54m2) apartment. Kitchen, (PLEASE NOTICE shower cabinet in bedroom, so you won't get disappointed :-) ) - and separate toilet in the entrance.

Cozy and warm. It's a typical old but charming apartment in a building very typical for CPH. The apartment is located in the urban and multicultural hip area Norrebro. There isn't a bathroom but a cabinet shower in the bedroom that is perfectly functioning. A separate toilet is in the hallway.
There is a double bed in the bedroom and a couch that functions as a bed if need for an extra person. The pillows are removable and the matress very comfortable.

There is a lovely garden if you take the back stairs down.

Kitchen, shower cabinet, toilet, WIFI.

No contact unless the guest needs it. Depending on time of arrival me or a friend will hand in the keys.

Many connections to busses. Various supermarkets and grocery stores. Quiet and cosy area with an urban feeling.

Lots of nearby streets with bars, cafes, shops. Within 200-700 meters.
Streets to mention are: Jægersborggade, Stefansgade, Elmegade.
If you want to walk to the city center this will take you around 40min. Or ten min by bus.
Busses 6A, 5A (5A goes straight to/from the airport) and 350S are 2-300m from the apartment.

I am very open minded. If need for help I can be contacted.
Please feel at home if you stay here :)


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible
Départ avant 14:00

Dear guest :)
I normally meet you at the apartment and hand you the keys and to welcome you. If i am at work, i will either leave keys with a neighbor or at a cafe nearby. I will let you know before your arrival.
Please send me your flight number so i can check if you will be delayed. When you are on the bus, please send me a text message so i know when to go meet you at the apartment.

Feel at home but please treat my home as you would treat your own.
No parties or loud music. Please don't bring strangers to the apartment.

Smoking is in the garden and opening windows after showering in the bedroom is necessary because of the shower cabinet.

Otherwise than that, be comfortable and use all the amenities there are and just enjoy your stay to the fullest :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

29 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Corinne
avril 2016
L'appartement de Leyla est conforme aux photos et à la description.L'appartement est lumineux et très cuisine est très bien équipée.Stores occultants dans les est situé dans un quartier attrayant et tranquille .Leyla est aux petits soins pour ces hôtes.Merci Leyla !!

Profil utilisateur de Eva
avril 2015
Nous venons de vivre un superbe voyage à Copenhague ! L'appartement de Leyla est absolument parfait pour découvrir cette ville. Complètement équipé et décoré avec beaucoup de goût, nous nous sommes sentis chez nous : nous avons pu faire la cuisine, y faire la sieste, nous sentir des habitants de la ville ! Parfaitement situé : dans le quartier en transformation de Copenhague avec ses cafés, parcs et restaurants à la mode. De plus, Leyla nous a fourni beaucoup d'informations, tant avant d'arriver par mail qu'en arrivant : la table était couverte d'informations utiles pour des vacances sereines (plan de la ville, adresses incontournables...). Le véritable plus dans cette ville où le vélo est roi, Leyla a mis à notre disposition deux vélos qui nous ont permis de visiter et sillonner absolument toute la ville (centre et banlieues comprises !). Je recommande tout particulièrement cet appartement pour une visite de Copenhague en couple, il est absolument parfait !

Profil utilisateur de Lily
janvier 2017
Lovely apartment with a really cute kitchen with lots of cooking equipment if you want to stay in. In a nice part of CPH - near Jægersborggade which is quite a popular street. Leyla wasn't in town but was very very nice and easy to contact! Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Joey / Samuele
octobre 2016
We enjoyed staying at Leyla's apartment and its located in a quiet building yet vibrant neighbourhood.

Profil utilisateur de Yeset
septembre 2016
We felt at home, the apartment is very cozy. The place and the location are extremely good, and you have very easy acces with public transport Amazing place and great host!

Profil utilisateur de Yann
août 2016
Great visit of Copenhagen (the beautiful weather did help!) The apartment is nicely decorated and very quiet Communication with Leyla was very smooth and pleasant Although she could not handle us the key directly at the time of our arrival, she found an easy way to give us the key We enjoyed our stay at her place

Profil utilisateur de Sahra &
août 2016
Very cozy apartment and warm welcome from Leyla. We came with our baby and when we entered into the apartment everything had been arranged for him, thank you very much! Moreover the location is calm and there is an excellent Nepalese restaurant nearby.

Copenhague, Danemark · Membre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Leyla

I used to work in the fashion industry within logistics, IT and customer service. I decided to make a radical change in my life and now I am working with refugee children under the age of 18. Children that have left their home, all alone to get a new life away from war and life in misery.
A job that is beyond meaningful.
Besides that, I really love the area I live in because of its pulse yet quietness. The multicultural area is both colorful and worth exploring!
I love to travel, latest trips where to Cuba and Buenos Aires - Argentina and Berlin. Although Copenhagen will always be my favorite place to be. So look forward, it's really amazing here :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.