Serene garden spaces.Cozy living room with sliding door, exit to garden.
Peaceful and quiet. Many trees.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Quiet area, safe and crime free. We would love to share our home with you. !7x12 ft. bedroom. Two queen futons. Closet and desk. Television and radio. Share bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen sits six. Shared living area. Lg garden, many trees. Bus.

Le logement

Serene natural enviroment.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will share our entire home, in the lower floor, we have a spacious room which is kid friendly with many toys, a TV with kids videos and cds. A small antique dining table with four chairs so you can have breakfast or meals with your children. The room is fitted with a child proof gate to keep children safe. The entire room is carpeted.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are a family and we welcome you to our home. You may dine with us if you choose to do so. I and my husband Max cook Mexican and other dishes. We are a very relaxed casual family. My grandsons live with me, Raymond is 18 and Christioher is 13 and Sonni is two years old. My daughter Kat lives here also and is gone on most weekends and weekdays. My husband and I have a cleaning business and are gone almost every day. We live in the lower area of our 2800. sq ft home and are mostly in our own room most of the time with little Sonni.

Autres remarques

We have a pit bull names Capon, he is such a baby, he thinks he is one of the kids. Capone is very friendly and s mostly out doors. Not a mean bone in his body. He is a great watch dog and loves attention. Gentle with children and adults.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Chien(s), chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 17
Caution : 131
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Guest may have use of the kitchen and laundry room.
The Family room is open for your use as well as the Kid friendly living room.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

San Diego, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Diana

Love to garden. Family and home very important. Married. Love animals.Love all kinds of music, Love to cook. Love holidays and to decorate for the holidays. Speak English and Spanish. I spend much time in my garden. I grow everything Organic.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires