Single bedroom for one person. Warm and cosy. Tea/Coffee, bread (toast) and jam included.We are very close to the stadium.


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Single bedroom ideal for short stays especially if you are looking for somewhere to get your head down after the game.

Flatscreen TV

A light breakfast of Tea & Coffee, cereal and bread (toast and Jam included).

Le logement

Close to MUFC, Victoria Warehouse and LCCC grounds.

Accès des voyageurs

Flatscreen TV in room. Tea making facilities in the bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are Kate and Ed and we love to travel and meet people from all over the world and learn about how people live.

Autres remarques

Please note that you are required to verify your profile with AirBnB before you can complete your booking. This is an easy process and only takes a minute.

*Sorry but we cannot reserve a a room before a booking is confirmed.

PLEASE NOTE Only use of kettle for hot water and microwave for snacks. No use of oven.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 6
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 22:00

• Check-in time is 8AM.

Absolutely no noise after 10.15pm, this includes slamming doors, loud TV or loud talking. Please respect us and the other guests who may be staying.
•Please note that checkout is by 8.30AM during the week and 10AM on weekends. Weekends can be later by prior arrangement first.
•If we are not at home when you check out, please lock the door and post the key back through the letterbox.
•NEVER EVER leave the front door unlocked either when you leave the house or come in. We will leave negative feedback if the door is left unlocked – the security of our home is very important.
•Please take your shoes off in the house and leave them in the front porch.
•If you require a bath towel, they are located in the rack above the bath, please help yourself. One towel per-person per-stay
Please only use the shower before 10PM and be considerate with your time in the morning. Please leave used towels in the bedroom when you leave.
•If someone is using the shower then please NO NOT use the water in the bedroom until they are finished.
•No smoking in the house, please use the REAR GARDEN AND NOT THE FRONT GARDEN. Tables and benches are provided for you to sit and enjoy the garden. Please use the ashtray provided.
•A light breakfast is available so please help yourself to toast and cereal, milk, tea and coffee in the morning.
•Dirty dishes must be stacked up neatly on the side and we will put them in the dishwasher. Please clean up after yourself.
•You are welcome to leave items in the fridge but please ask first.
•If you are looking for things to do and see during your stay, information booklets are provided; if you have any other questions please ask and we are happy to help.
•If you have enjoyed your stay please leave us a review and we will do the same.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

148 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Deborah
juillet 2017
Rien a dire, bonne wifi, bien situé du centre de Manchester, couple très agréable, salle de bain impeccable.

Profil utilisateur de Camille
juin 2017
J'ai passé un très bon séjour à Manchester, la maison est très bien située pour visiter la ville mais est également dans un quartier très calme, parfait pour se reposer après une longue journée de visites. C'est une belle maison avec un jardin très agréable. Merci pour votre accueil et pour vos conseils touristiques !

Profil utilisateur de Erwin
mars 2015
Très accueillant, et disponible. On se sent comme chez soi dès l'arrivée. On vous met à l'aise.

Profil utilisateur de Glenn
juillet 2017
I love the bed. Thank you Edward for providing the best bed. thank you for the breakfast. although its simple, it is very good already.

Profil utilisateur de Pramuldeep
juillet 2017
Friendly and welcoming hosts. Clean and tidy house with a beautiful Garden! Was there for work and had nice and Comfy stay. Highly Recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Rajeev
juillet 2017
Edward and Helen's place was easy to get to. It was my first time in Manchester, so I was bit later than I had anticipated, but no problems checking in. The room was clean and cozy, and there was good internet. Edward and Helen are charming, as is their daughter. They are a wealth of knowledge in terms of what to do and see and gave me good suggestions as to what to do and eat. They have two lovely cats, too. I really enjoyed staying at their place.

Profil utilisateur de William
juillet 2017
Edward and Helen were fantastic hosts. My room was clean, the house was quiet, and their garden was an absolute joy to walk through! They provided a nice light breakfast, which was much appreciated, and were more than happy to give advice about the sights and attractions of Manchester. It was an added bonus that my room was a 5 minute walk from Old Trafford - perfect for concerts! I would definitely stay again!

Cet hôte a 193 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Manchester, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Edward& Helen

Hi! We are Helen and Ed, a couple in our early 30's. We enjoy meeting people from all over the world and are experienced hosts. We live in a good location, very close to Manchester United, Media City and the City Centre - a few minutes by tram or bus.

We have 2 cats and keep chickens in the garden and hope you can come and stay in our lovely home. Please see our great feedback from previous guests and we look forward to giving you a warm welcome.

Before booking, please tell us your estimated time of arrival so we can arrange to be home for check in which is no later than 10PM.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires