Aller directement au contenu

Single private room, with study area.

Profil utilisateur de Kari
Kari

Single private room, with study area.

Chambre privée dans : maison
1 voyageur1 chambre1 lit1,5 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Parfaitement propre
6 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

A private room at the front of a tastefully furnished family home with shared facilities. Within 10 minute walk local shops include:- Co Op supermarket, post office, chemist, hairdressers, barbers, Indian restaurant, pizza parlour, fish and chip shop.
Lincoln, Doncaster, Cleethorpes, Grimsby and Hull are all within 40 minutes drive away.
The house is on a circular bus route with good local rail links.

Équipements

Sèche-linge
Équipements de base
Cheminée
Chauffage

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Disponibilité

Commentaires

36 commentaires
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Propreté
5,0
Hospitalité unique
7
Propreté impeccable
6
Réactivité
6
Profil utilisateur de Giuseppe
Giuseppe
décembre 2019
Casa accogliente comoda in tutto un po’ freddina per questo periodo
Profil utilisateur de Lorraine
Lorraine
novembre 2019
Kari is a warm and friendly host. She is very clear around what she expects from her guests, it's her home, and I liked that because there is no space for misunderstandings and 'awkward moments'. She absolutely went above and beyond what I expected. Many thanks Kari.
Profil utilisateur de Cameron
Cameron
juillet 2019
The house was very nice and I got a good night's sleep. Unfortunately Kari seemed to have a problem with me. Perhaps it's due to be not putting the dishes back in the cupboard in my first night? Or forgetting to put the extractor fan on when using the oven? I don't know. As my…
Profil utilisateur de Kari
Réponse de Kari :
I met Cameron when he arrived and offered to help with his bags. I had a quite a long chat with him in the kitchen as I showed him round. Each day I asked how his day had been and even offered some information on a church that may have been of interest for his project. He seemed…
juillet 2019
Profil utilisateur de Liāna
Liāna
mai 2019
I would like highly recommend Kari's place. A warm welcome and comfortable stay. It is a lovely place, nice and clean. Kari is a beautiful host.
Profil utilisateur de Claire
Claire
mai 2019
This is my second time staying with Kari and already it feels like a home away from home. Kari is a great host, very welcoming, friendly and accommodating. The house is a great location for me while visiting family in the UK. The nightly fee include's a continental breakfast…
Profil utilisateur de Gokhan
Gokhan
mai 2019
Had a great stay. Kari was very welcoming and helped out with local places.The bed and shower were very good and she was a fantastic host.I would recommend this place very much.Regards Gokhan
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Michael
avril 2019
Excellent hosts that always make you feel at home.

Hôte : Kari

Scunthorpe, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kari
48 commentaires
Vérifié
I am 57 years old and have been a self employed children's entertainer since 1993. I have had the pleasure of working and travelling all over Britain, Europe and Scandinavia and if I can go by motorcycle then all the better! I love the countryside, meeting new people and trying…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I live in the property so I am available during your stay for any queries. I will settle you in and ensure you have what you need for your stay. As a traveller myself, I love meeting new people and chatting. I have let rooms for over 7 years.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
14:00 - 21:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement