Living room pictureThe couch second picture
Simple Home In A Rural Town
Hôte : Michel John
Michel John est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The house which we live as well. It is located 24 kilometers outside the city can accommodate for up to 3 person. They can either sleep in soft couch or wooden rattan, foam or one king size bed upstairs. We accommodate concerns or preference.

Le logement

This is the house that we actually lives in so that means that guests will actually stay and sleep with us in this humble wooden and concrete house. We will warmly accommodate and accept you here. Very simple accommodation typical of a rural setting. Please excuse me for not so sleek clean house because of my 5 year old nephew and my 70 year old father.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have access to the bathroom, kitchen, living room and porch.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much as possible.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Lave-linge
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 18:00

Casual and feel at home just be nice and not so rude and loud.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Alimodian, PhilippinesMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Michel John
I am Michel John or MJ for short 32 years of age, currently unemployed but maintains two blogs. I love to cook, see places, travel and nature and also sports. I love listening to different kind of music and also watching movies. Someday I want to own a food business. The five …
Langues : English, Tagalog

Le quartier

Logements similaires