Room up to 2 Guests (near Chester)
Room up to 2 Guests (near Chester)


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The room is comfortable. In the summer time guest(s) can also enjoy the private garden. The accommodation is located just 10 mins from the centre of the Roman City of Chester. Its a double bed so will only serve a single person or a mutual couple.

Le logement

My listing is unique insofar as it places the Guest(s) in an area very close to the City of Chester and is situated in what is known as the gateway to Wales. It provides any guest the opportunity to enjoy peace outside the City, and provides easy access to all points of interest in the area. *** Guests who are travelling as a couple and who may have a child (less than three years old) can ask in advance to include their little one as an extra! I can provide a cot to be placed in the room at no extra charge - I wont even charge for the extra breakfast!) *** If however you have more than one child (and 1 or more is over the age of 2 (no more than two in number and you wish them to be with you please book the extra room advertised "Room for upto 2 children") at the same time or consult with me via email giving me information of your requirements and if I can accommodate your request I will inform you.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest(s) not only have access to the room advertised, but in addition to this, access is granted to the main living room (which will be identified to you upon arrival), the bathroom, restroom, and the garden at the rear of the property, which in the warmer months provides a relaxing area to enjoy.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Every visitor is different and has different needs. I as the host will provide the interaction needed for every one who stays. If for instance the visitor is familiar with the area and only wishes for a bed and breakfast, that is all the visitor will receive, and will be left alone to enjoy the privacy required. If on the other hand the visitor requires information, additional services such as transport to and from specific locations, information on places of interest in the area, or any other requirement, then this will be provided. All visitors will be given a mobile/Cell phone number which should be used for any eventuality which might arise during their stay. If I am not at the house I will never be too far away, and so any eventuality that might arise during the guests stay will be catered for. I am a very organised person so any visitor can be assured that there will be no situation which cannot be overcome. The safety, comfort, and enjoyment of any person staying at my home will be my priority at all times (of course any event that might occur which might lie outside normal boundries of reasonable thinking ie; earthquakes, comets, tsunami's, will obviously require further thinking).

Autres remarques

I advertise my space as a comfortable room for up to 2 guests, which will include a traditional English Breakfast. However, I will (if given prior indication) provide for a nominal fee the following services:

1 extra person (child 2 years old or under) a cot provided free and breakfast provided free also. For any children aged 3 and over (up to a maximum of three individuals) please either advise me direct or book the childrens room listed under my name.

*******************************************************
NOTE FOR GUESTS WITH CHILDREN

I AM CRB CHECKED AND SUCH DOCUMENTATION IS AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST - WHILE THERE IS NO LEGAL OBLIGATION TO PROVIDE THIS - IT IS DONE SO PURELY FOR YOUR PEACE OF MIND AS A CARING PARENT
*******************************************************

For a nominal fee (which can be negotiated prior to acceptance of any service provided below), I am able to provide the following on a mutual agreement;

Transport to and from local airports

Transport to and from points of interest in the local area.

Daily assistance (as the driver) to, during, and return from local points of interest.

Will also provide (no fee applied) as much information as requested by guest(s) within my knowledge about points of interest, transport issues, local customs etc.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 6€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 6€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Behaviour within my home is simple: Treat it as your own, respect it as your own.

I am a very liberal person who respects the fact that everyone is different and may have differing morals to me.

I allow smoking in my house, however, this does not mean one should smoke without regard for safety.

I allow free access to my garden so you can enjoy a summer evening, however, you should conduct yourself in a manner which will not compromise my standing within the community which I have to live in.

Basically, behave like a decent person and you will be given every respect. Behave like an arse, you will be treated like one and thrown out!!!!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Meyrick
août 2015
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Chester, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Edwin

Hi, I am Eddie, I live in the North West of Great Britain, just outside a small City called Chester. It is one of the oldest known City's in the world, with a history dating back to Roman times.

I love lots of things including, travel, gardening, writing, film, art, history and design. One of my favourite destinations is New York which I have visited many times.

The books I read are mainly in the Sci-Fi genre, my most recent book is Helicona Spring by Brian Aldis. Film again Sci-Fi, and Historical based. I also read many books concerning my other love which is legally based fiction, my favourite author in this genre is John Grisham.

I work within the Legal System of England, and I am currently studying for my Masters Degree, reading Law. I am also in the process of writing a book concerning legal theory.

In the lighter times of my every day life, I enjoy good food, good company and I especially enjoy being right at the centre of any party.

I will add to this as time dictates, in the meantime if anyone has any particular questions, please ask.

Life motto: All good things to those who wait.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.