Logement entier
12 voyageurs
6 chambres
12 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
12 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
93 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

The house is located in a natural protected area, with a wonderful view over the Almanzor (the mountain peak) and the valley, surrounded by forest and close to a river with astonishing natural pools. It has 6 double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a toilet


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3.5
Chambres : 6
Lits : 12
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 200€
Réduction à la semaine : 35%
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description

The house is located in a natural protected area, with a wonderful view over the Almanzor (the mountain peak) and the valley, surrounded by forest and close to a river with astonishing natural pools. It has 6 double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a toilet

Each room has been decorated with things that we have brought from our travels and each one is unique.

The house has a large living room with a fire place, a wonderful terrace overlooking the valley and the mountain, a porche and a very large fully-equiped kitchen.

The house is in a protected nature area included in the Natura 2000 network. During the day, you will only hear the songs of the birds and the river. At night, you will hear the crickets and the frogs while watching the milky way from the terrace and enjoying the smell of the night jasmine.

In the garden, there are orange, lemon, plum and fig trees and vines. We also have some herbs (rosemary, oregano) and many scent flowers.


The house is fully equipped with TV, DVD player, music player, fridge and freezer, washing machine, hoover, bread machine, blender, etc.

It is important to know that the house runs completely on solar panels.

We are animal lovers and, of course, your pets are welcome as well both outside and inside the house if they are well behaved. We have also a fenced space in the garden which is prepared for dogs. It has abundant shadow, a very spacious kennel and several platforms where the dogs can rest.

The house is located close to the town of Villanueva de la Vera (about 200 Km from Madrid, in the direction of Lisbon). Some of the activities recommended during your stay in the house are the following:
- Trekking: There are wonderful treks in the area!
- Culture: Visit the world heritage towns of Villanueva, Trujillo, Caceres, Salamanca, Avila or GUadalupe. All in close proximity to the house.
- Bird watching: Nesting sites of grey cranes, storks, eagles and vultures very close to the house.
- Canoeing in the Tietar river
- Canyoning in Garganta de la Hoz, Gargantón and Chorrera de la Mora among others.
- Horse riding and donkey rides: with our neighbors
- Swimming in the natural pools in the river
- Watching the starts

We would be pleased to give you more information on what to do and where to go. There is also information in the house.

From Madrid, the best way to reach the house is by car, since the house is not in the village but in the mountains.

If you prefer public transport, Villanueva de la Vera is also well connected with Madrid by bus with two companies SAMAR and DOALDI.

We donate part of the rental to animal protection associations in the area.

This house can also be rented for 8 people (4 double rooms)- https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2196732


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 16:00

Extra beds are available at a fee. We also have one crib which is free of charge.

Pets are welcome at a minimum extra cost for the extra cleaning.

Smoking is NOT permitted inside the house.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


Cristina

Cristina

Lund, Suède · Membre depuis janvier 2014

We are a Spanish-Dutch couple, currently living in Sweden.

We are nature and animal lovers. We enjoy trekking in the mountain, the forest and the animal life, the silence and the peace of this house, having dinner in the terrace, watching the stars, listening to the birds, the crickets and the frogs and making marmalades from the fruit trees of the land. We are fond of traveling, movies and reading. We also love spending time with friends and family, which visit us regularly when we are in this house.

We are particularly engaged in environmental and animal protection and this is reflected in the house. The house runs exclusively on renewable energy, most of the food that we consume is organic, we try to minimize waste and recycle as much as possible, we try to minimize the use of products that are hazardous for the environment and we donate part of the money we get from the rental to animal protection associations in the area.
--
Hola!

Somos una pareja de española-holandés viviendo en Suecia. Nos encantan los animales, la naturaleza y los viajes. Disfrutamos mucho del senderismo, perdernos en el monte, el silencio y la paz de esta casa, escuchar los grillos y las ranas en las noches de verano, compartir las veladas con los amigos en la terraza, viendo las estrellas o alrededor de la cocina, haciendo mermeladas con las frutas de la finca. Nos encanta viajar, el cine y leery pasar tiempo con amigos y familia y la casa es nuestro lugar de encuentro con la familia y los amigos esparcidos por el mundo.

También estamos muy comprometidos con la protección del medioambiente y de los animales y este compromiso tiene su reflejo en la casa. La casa funciona exclusivamente con paneles solares e intentamos minimizar deshechos y reciclar todo lo que sea posible, utilizar productos ecológicos y biodegradables y minimizar el uso de productos nocivos al medioambiente y donamos parte del dinero del alquiler de la casa a organizaciones protectoras de animales de la zona.

Taux de réponse : 100%(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales