Master Ensuite bathroom includes walk-in showerGuest bath features tub and shower surround enclosed with sliding glass doors.

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Bring your clothes, and a few personal possessions, and relax and enjoy this 2 Bedroom condo unit in an upscale Art Deco style building.

Le logement

Unique rental opportunity for 4-5 months, June 2014 thru Sept/Oct 2014. Suitable for mature and dependable retired couple, or career couple/individual looking for temporary accommodations. Fully furnished, fully equipped. Upscale urban style condominium unit, includes approx 270 sq. ft of private outdoor patio space. Unit is in secured building with elevator, and is fully equipped with stainless steel appliances, washer/dryer, 2 full baths, 2 bedrooms, dishes, cutlery, cooking utensils, furniture, king-sized tempurpedic bed in master, queen-sized futon in 2nd bedroom, 2 flat screened TVs, stereo equipment, patio furniture, vacuum cleaner. Looking for someone who is mature and responsible and will show respect for the unit/contents. $1,800/mth includes electric, water, and local TV channels via antennae. (Cable/Internet/Phone is extra and responsibility of renter). Security Deposit required equivalent to 1 month's rent.

Accès des voyageurs

Make this unit your home for 4-5 months. We have a well equipped kitchen, with a great selection of condiments and spices, cooking utensils, coffee maker, slow cooker, toaster oven, rotisserie cooker, and much more. With the king-sized Tempurpedic mattress in the master bedroom and the flat screen TV, you might never want to get out of bed.

Autres remarques

Parking is on-street and is free. In the 7 years that we have lived here, we have never had an issue finding room to park 2 vehicles at the front or at the side of the building. Monthly paid parking is also available in a lot 1/2 block away.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 08:00
Départ : 17:00
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 184€
Caution : 1656€
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 08:00

This unit is our private residence and we are entrusting our possessions to the renter. We are non-smokers and respectfully request that you do not smoke inside. We are only interested in renting for the full 4-5 months and are not interested in monthly or weekly rental inquiries. This unit is located in a quiet residential building, so if you are anticipating a party-pad, this is not the unit for you. However, if you are looking for a quiet and comfortable retreat to relax and unwind, within walking distance to local shops, restaurants, and bars this is the perfect rental opportunity.

The outdoor private patio provides the perfect place to grow your own herbs and tomatoes in pots, and entertain. Sorry, under HOA rules, outdoor grills and heaters are not allowed.

We have an elderly dog that is part of our family and goes everywhere with us, so we understand how important your pet is to you. If you wish your dog to accompany you, please provide details in advance and we will consider it. No cats please. An additional pet deposit may be requested. Please contact me to discuss amenities, the condo, the area, and Wilmington. I will be happy to answer any questions.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.

Séjour de 120 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Wilmington, Caroline du Nord, États-Unis · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Steve

My wife and I are transplanted Canadians. We have been living in NC for 16 years, the last 9 of them in Wilmington. We love Wilmington for it's southern charm, its stately historic homes, fine restaurants, wonderful friendly people, and it's close proximity to some of the nicest beaches we have ever visited. It's all here! Check it out for yourself.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.