Front of the houseFront garden
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is located approx 15 minutes driving to the city - carport is available, free of charge. It is a one level comfy and cozy house with 3 bedrooms; 5 minutes away from the Golf Course and Sugar World; waking distance to the shops and bus stop.

Le logement

My house is comfy, beautiful, well kept, clean and welcoming. Your room is spacious, it has a nice queen size bed, built-ins plus a resting area where you can read, relax, or have a chat and a cuppa. Adjacent to your bedroom is your personal bathroom which is located next to the toilet. This bedroom will fit max two people.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to access the kitchen, living room, studio, garden and patio with a lovely pagoda, where you may like to enjoy a cuppa or have a candlelit dinner.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am a friendly person, happy to assist my guests with their queries and whenever they need assistance with; however I respect their privacy. Also, my place is ideal for students who need accommodation for a short term (up to six months).

Autres remarques

I have an adorable dog/mate called Cocoa, she is an intelligent creature with good manners; by the way, if you allow her she will keep you fit!


Équipements
Chauffage
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 21 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 96 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

* Bookings require at least 2 days notice (URL HIDDEN) Example if you wish to stay from the 6 - 16 Dec, it is required to book your accommodation on the 4th Dec.
* Prior to your arrival, please arrange agreed checking time
* Not smoking allowed
* Do not wear shoes inside the house
* Please tidy up and leave things as you found them. Tide up the kitchen after using it.
* Guess who have no been identified in the initial booking are not permitted.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nina
octobre 2016
Martha is very friendly and welcoming. The house is very clean and roomy with a great outdoor area for reading, having breakfast or just watching the birds flying around. The bedroom has an extension which can be used as your personal lounge.

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
août 2016
Martha was a brilliant host. She was very flexible arranging our arrival and we enjoyed the time in her lovely home a lot. She was very welcoming and we had a great time talking to her. We would always come back and recommend staying at her beautiful house.
Profil utilisateur de Martha
Réponse de Martha :
Thank you Benjamin and Milena, the pleasure was mine! You are such a nice couple, I thoroughly enjoyed your company, short though, not to mention our interesting and lively conversations. Milena thank you for our brief Spanish conversations. You both are always welcome in my place. I wish you have a wonderful rest of the trip! Warmest wishes, Martha
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Isabel
avril 2016
It was a nice stay.
Profil utilisateur de Martha
Réponse de Martha :
Isabel and Fynn were busy on a working holiday; our few chats were brief but pleasant.
avril 2016

Profil utilisateur de Suzanne
juillet 2015
Martha's home was very comfortable and clean. Spacious room and own use of toilet and bathroom. We had full use of cooking facilities. Martha was very welcoming and helpful during our stay. I would definitely recommend Martha's place to stay :)
Profil utilisateur de Martha
Réponse de Martha :
Hi Suzanne, it was a pleasure to have you both in my place. I hope you have a wonderful time in your next venture. Warmest wishes Martha
juillet 2015

Profil utilisateur de Edvinas
août 2014
Arriving at Martha's beautiful home we felt welcome as soon as we walked through the door greeted by her lovely dog Coco. We settled in then spent the evening with Martha chatting. Bedroom comfy and cozy with plenty of space for our bags. Information on the table for places to visit. Bathroom everything we needed and more. Our time spent with Martha was easy going and relaxed. We were sad to leave her and Coco. Enjoyed playing game of Ball with coco in the garden. Full use of kitchen and facilities.
Profil utilisateur de Martha
Réponse de Martha :
Dearest Ed and Miriam, thank you so much for your generous and kind words. It was my pleasure to have you in my home x
août 2014

Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Martha

Hi My name is Martha Munoz, I have lived in Cairns for 10 years, in Australia for nearly half of my life. I love Cairns' relaxing and beautiful surroundings. I enjoy outdoors, walks, friends and beauty! I am a professional woman, my first language is Spanish, I speak English. I like to keep my house clean, welcoming and comfy.

Langues : Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires