The second sitting area. A reverse-cycle heater is above the sofa.A view of both open-plan sitting rooms.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

MIN. STAY: 1 WK
MAX. 2 PEOPLE
FREE FORTNIGHTLY CLEANING FOR LONG STAYS

Exclusive use of our spacious home: 2 lounge areas, huge kitchen/dining/study, queen bed, ensuite bath, separate toilet, laundry & courtyard.

Claremont is brilliantly located between Perth & Fremantle. Easy walk to supermarkets & exclusive shopping, cafes, River, buses & trains. Off-street parking.

Our Superhost status means we consistently please and support our guests.

Le logement

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO STAY AT OUR PLACE:
1. Please tell us something about yourself and the reason for your stay.

2. Please tell us the time of your proposed arrival in Perth. (We need to discuss check-in and arrange for our Caretaker to be here to welcome you.)

3. We only accept guests who display a clear Profile photograph of themselves, and whose Government ID - e.g. passport, driver's licence etc - has been securely verified by Airbnb. (Please see https://www.airbnb.com/help/question/450 for more information about Verified ID.)
-----------------------------------------------------
DETAILED DESCRIPTION
We welcome responsible adults to our lovely large home, conveniently located near the exclusive Claremont Quarter shopping precinct and other amenities. Our desirable residential suburb is on the Swan River, in Freshwater Bay, between Perth and Fremantle.

The accommodation is for TWO PEOPLE MAXIMUM.

Light and bright, with a comfortable queen-size bed (with an electric blanket), the bedroom has masses of storage including built-in wardrobes and a large chest of drawers. There is also a ceiling fan and a big window with a blind and curtains that block out daylight.

There is no heater or air-conditioner in the bedroom.

There are two reverse-cycle heaters/air-conditioners in the sitting/dining areas and a very effective gas heater in the open-plan dining/kitchen/study space.
INCLUDED:
- All utilities
- WIFI
- Use of herbs, spices and whatever is left in the pantry
- Bed linen, towels, tablecloths, tea towels
- complimentary cleaning and change of linen every two weeks, if you book an extended stay.

There's a TV/DVD player in the sitting room and a music system with speakers in both living areas.

The kitchen has an electric oven and grill, gas hob, two sinks, a dishwasher, small appliances, utensils, crockery, cutlery and glassware - everything needed for an extremely comfortable, homely stay.

The washing machine and clothes airer is in the separate laundry room, from where you can access the outside washing line. There is no electric clothes dryer.

Private courtyard with table and chairs.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to most of our home.

Off-street parking is in our shared driveway. You must not block access for our neighbours in the house behind.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our Caretaker will welcome you and show you around.

We provide you with a list of key contacts, instructions and tips in a comprehensive information folder.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 70
Caution : 210
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Responsible guests only and responsible energy use.
A maximum of two people to sleep in the house, and only in the allocated bedroom.

Please ensure heaters are switched off before you go out. They must not be left on all night.

Please be sensitive to water use. Western Australia has water shortages.

Please do not use our WiFi to download copyright material.

Smoking is only permitted outdoors. Please remove cigarette butts to the outside bin immediately.

No illegal substances.

No unreasonable noise - we enjoy good relationships with our neighbours.

On your last day, please ensure all dishes have been washed and the house is left tidy.

If there are any breakages or damage, you must let our Caretaker know immediately.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jake
juin 2017
We are returning guests - says it all :) For us Noëlle and Rodney’s house is perfect. Lots of space, comfortable, big and well equipped kitchen, enjoy the winter sun on the patio, close to the river, close to Claremont & Cottesloe and the beach and access to the city via bus or train. Everything we need is at the doorstep. Noëlle and Rodney are considerate, thoughtful and engaged hosts who care about your stay and their home. Vesna, who cleans and checked us in, is equally considerate, easy to talk to and made sure we knew where everything was. Thank you Vesna for the fresh flowers and citrus fruit. The house was spotlessly clean too :) We enjoyed our stay even more than last year. We will be returning to stay here again (in the near future) and no doubt again after that :)
Profil utilisateur de Noelle & RodneyNoelle & Rodney est un Superhost.
Réponse de Noelle & Rodney :
Thank you for this brilliant review, Jake. It's been a pleasure to welcome you back.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de 辉
octobre 2016
非常完美的房间,非常完美的主人,非常棒的位置和配套设施。非常美的景色。 房子出乎意料的好,承载着家庭的故事。非常美好的回忆。房客则有温馨的体验。 下次来珀斯还要住!
Profil utilisateur de Noelle & RodneyNoelle & Rodney est un Superhost.
Réponse de Noelle & Rodney :
Thank you! Translated into English, this review reads: Perfect rooms, perfect owner, great location and facilities. Very beautiful scenery. House surprisingly good, carrying the family's story. Very good memories. Guests will have a cozy experience. But also to live next to Perth!
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Chae
octobre 2016
The house was as described, very spacious, with everything we needed including a laundry. The location was superb with Claremont Quarter literally around the corner with numerous cafes and restaurants. Two minutes walk away is a fantastic gourmet supermarket called Jacks (without gourmet prices!). Beautiful historic Claremont train station is a short walk away via the shopping centre. We enjoyed walking around the area with many historic houses and the river just down the road. There was no traffic noise. It was also convenient that there were many basics provided in the pantry, bathroom and laundry. Great value for money given the size of the house and the location.

Profil utilisateur de Jake
septembre 2016
We loved our stay at Noelle and Rodney's place, which is close to some of our favourites places to hang out in Perth - Swanbourne Daily Espresso, Claremont area and Cottesloe Napoleon Street :) as well as getting down to Fremantle. It is an easy walk to Claremont and Swanbourne; and if you are feeling a little more energetic you can walk to Cottesloe via Swanbourne or Peppermint Grove (which provides a view of the river foreshore and beautiful houses). Otherwise, the Claremont train station is very close and convenient. Communication with Noelle was very smooth and straightforward; as was organising the keys with the caretaker Vesna - who is very lovely and warm - an absolutely delightful lady. Vesna ensured the house was very clean for us, gave us a thorough tour of the house and made sure we were comfortable before leaving us. Both Noelle and Vesna messaged us during our stay to make sure everything was OK for us. The house was very clean, has plenty of space and everything we needed to stay comfortably for 2.5 weeks. I would definitely recommend staying here and would do so myself again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
août 2016
Top notch hosts and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Noelle, Rodney and their housekeeper Vesna made the whole process very smooth, the house and location were both brilliant and we could not rate them highly enough.
Profil utilisateur de Noelle & RodneyNoelle & Rodney est un Superhost.
Réponse de Noelle & Rodney :
Wow, high praise indeed, Barbara! It was a great experience for us, too. Thank you for staying.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Simon
août 2016
My parents stayed here for 8 nights, they described it as a home from home. Beautifully decorated in a lovely neighbourhood and very close to shops and transport. Would recommend to everyone
Profil utilisateur de Noelle & RodneyNoelle & Rodney est un Superhost.
Réponse de Noelle & Rodney :
Thank you for this lovely review, Simon. It was a pleasure to host your parents.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Ivy
août 2016
My husband and I lived in Noëlle and Rodney's beautiful house for more than one week. Their house is very comfortable and cozy. The location is perfect and close to shopping mall and river. Also, train station and bus stop are not very far. Vesna, the caretaker, is very helpful. Thanks a lot! We are strongly recommend their house in Perth!

Cet hôte a 57 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

We're 'empty-nesters' who like meeting people from all walks of life.
Our hobbies include tennis and Rodney also plays a bit of golf.

We've had great Airbnb experiences (as hosts and guests) and our son and daughter are also big fans.

We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you into our home.

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires