Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Stay in a comfortable room with everything you need (towels, dryer, internet). The location is great to explore Hampden or launch to other great neighborhoods. You can also hang out at the house- we have a deck with a grill, a porch and side yard.

Le logement

(Please send us a note inquiring about availability before you book.)

Perfectly situated for exploring Baltimore, this room is located on a quiet circle just a 15-minute walk from The Avenue/West 36th Street in the distinctive Hampden neighborhood. Hampden is famous for events such as HonFest, HampdenFest, Miracle on 34th Street Christmas Lights, and more. Hampden has tons of great restaurants, bars, boutiques, and some of the friendliest folks in Charm City.

This location is a 12-minute walk from the Woodberry Light Rail Station, which can deliver you to Oriole Park at Camden Yards, the Convention Center, and the Inner Harbor. If you don't want to walk or ride, borrow our bikes and cruise the Gwynns Falls Bike Trail.

Trisha and Jim welcome travelers for a wonderful stay in Baltimore, and we look forward to providing a comfortable, quiet place for you to recharge between your adventures in Baltimore.

Save some money on meals and laundry by using our full kitchen and washer & dryer (the Giant grocery store is a 5-minute walk). Your private room has a comfy bed, wireless, three windows with amazing morning sun, and is right next to our shared bathroom.

The room can fit up to two adults. We have an air mattress if you have any children.

Accès des voyageurs

Internet, cable, grill, kitchen equipment, washer and dryer, hair dryer, toiletries

Échanges avec les voyageurs

When we are around, we'll be happy to host you for happy hour on the deck or coffee in the morning.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We will allow dogs who are housebroken and who don't bark too much. There is a grassy circle right across from the house where you can walk the dog! We have a yard but like to use the grass for picnics and naps.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

47 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kira
juillet 2017
My father and I stayed here for one night while we were moving. Great location, very communicative and helpful hosts, huge and comfortable bed. We wish we could have stayed longer to really enjoy the place!

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
juin 2017
This was my second visit, and Trish and Jim are still beautiful people and excellent hosts. It's wonderful to be within walking distance of so many things, from a safe and quiet location. Also, on both visits I had some of the best sleep I've ever had. I don't know what the magic is- the bed or the room location or ? Unlike other Airbnb hosts, Trish and Jim do not rent additional rooms, so you won't find yourself sharing a bathroom with a stranger. There is one bath in the house that you will share with the family, but fwiw I found it super easy to coordinate timing. All in all I can't say enough about this family. If you're clean, quiet and respectful, and are OK sharing a bath, staying with Trish and Jim is ideal for exploring Hampden.

Profil utilisateur de Alexis
mai 2017
Trisha is a wonderful host with a sweet family. Her place is in a FANTASTIC location - a short walk to the Hampden area of Baltimore with great food, quirky shops and beautiful parks. I'd definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Amy
mai 2017
Unfortunately I was only there for a few hours, but I had a wonderful stay! The location was perfect - very close to shops and parks and stuff but quiet and residential. Trisha recommended a lovely boutique super close to the home where I found some stellar Mother's Day gifts and thank-you notes. The space was clean and private with great wifi and really nice soap. And the puggle was friendly and got along great with my pug! Would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
mai 2017
The room we stayed in for our overnight trip to Baltimore was clean and comfortable -- especially with the windows cracked and a nice breeze blowing through the blackout curtains. I slept soundly and appreciated Trisha's easy-to-follow instructions for coming and going.

Profil utilisateur de Callie
avril 2017
Great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
mars 2017
Cozy home in a great location with a delightful family. Trish and Jim are very kind and accommodating, and our dogs got along great. Street parking was plentiful and safe, and the Hampden location was nice for dog walks.

Baltimore, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2011
Profil utilisateur de Trisha

Hi! We are excited to get to know some visitors to Baltimore.

Trisha is an English as a Second Language teacher in the city and loves to travel during her summers and whenever possible. She dreams of dumplings most of the year. Jim, a former zoo director, loves nature and works on the Eastern Shore of Maryland- another great place to visit! He enjoys paddle boarding, birding and searching for frogs. When he is not in the field with his consulting work, he is working from their Baltimore home.

We have a daughter named Sabine (born 2014) and she loves puffins, eating ice cream, and playing with her friends in the neighborhood.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires