Espacious living and dining roomLiving and dining room
BEAUTIFUL & CHARMING /Castilla/CHAMARTIN 2 rooms
BEAUTIFUL & CHARMING /Castilla/CHAMARTIN 2 rooms
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

BEAUTIFUL, ELEGANT, spacious, CHARMING apartment, it is nice and comfortable, located in Plaza Castilla, in the Chamartin district, is ideal for 4 people.
It is fully renovated and new, HIGH STANDARD QUALITY. It has 2 rooms, 1 bathroom with shower, living room, and kitchen fully equipped .
Free WIFI.
QUIET AREA WITH VERY GOOD PUBLIC TRANSPORT TO THE CENTER Metro(L1,L10,L9) TRAIN to Sol 12 minutes.

Le logement

The accommodation has been renovated carefully with detail as it was my house before , it has a personal style that will make you (EMAIL HIDDEN) is perfect for 4 people (adults + child = 4 ) that can sleep comfortably in two rooms, one of which has a double bed and the other with 2 twins single beds. There is a bathroom with shower, large living room and kitchen fully equipped with dining area.
The apartment was my house before so it has all the utensils necessary for living: kitchen utensils, coffee maker, toaster, boiler, dishwasher, washer, dryer, microwave, fridge, hob, coffee maker, vacuum cleaner , oven (URL HIDDEN) has central heating for the building and there are air conditioning in the lIving room which is an open área and in the main bedroom.
It has just been refurbished to a very high standard quality in designe and furniture.
It's really new and is nice and cozy.
It is a ground floor but very sunny.
THERE IS A 3RD ROOM CLOSED WHERE I STORAGE THINGS.

Accès des voyageurs

I will receive you for the check in, I will be happy to help in any thing you need, making reservation in restaurants or calling a taxi.
There is concierge during labour days in the apartment.
There is private parking just around the corner, the daily rate is approximately € 18 and € 70 weekly, a key is needed for weekends or nights, an additional deposit of € 20 is left, at the end , the deposit is returned .

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will attend all your questions before, during and after the stay, even if you continue travelling around Spain. I will be happy to help in any thing you need, making reservation in restaurants or calling a taxi.
Usually I will perform the check in and check out and you can count on me for anything you need.
Regular Check in should be at 14:00.
Regular Check out at 11:00.
Check in after 21:00 will have a cost of 20€ that should be paid upon arrival, in cash.
If you need any specific thing , just ask, and I`ll try to help you.
I will appreciate very much the review after your stay!! I always try to have 5 stars, for me is very important, so I will appreciate any coment to improve the customer experience.

Autres remarques

The apartment has bed linen and towels for 4 persons available.
In the bathroom you will find gel and shampoo. The kitchen will have coffee, tea bags, sugar, salt ,oil and vinegar.
The water is drinkable in Madrid and you can drink it without any problem, both in the apartment and in bars.
The garbage can be placed outside the building in big grey boxes.

Numéro de licence ou d'immatriculation

VT-945
En savoir plus sur ce numéro

Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 5 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 45 €
Caution 200 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 14:00 - 21:00.
Départ avant 11:00

SMOKING IS FORBIDDEN
El apartamento se ha montado con mucho cariño, para que tu estancia sea muy agradable.
Me gustaría saber un poco de ti, agradecería recibir este tipo de información a través de la web de airbnb..
El horario de entrada será desde las 14h a las 22h, a partir de las 22h se cobrara un suplemento de 20€, que se abonará a la llegada a la entrega de las llaves.
El horario de salida es hasta las 11:30h.
Estos horarios pueden ser flexibles, sería posible una salida tardía, siempre que no hubiese una entrada ese mismo día, en ese caso, tendrás que abonar 20€. Pídeme información.
No está permitido alojarse más personas, que las indicadas al hacer la reserva, los niños hay que incluirlos en la reserva.
No está permitido hacer fiestas en el apartamento y es muy importante respetar los horarios nocturnos y de la siesta, no haciendo ruido, ni poniendo la música alta.
NO fumar.
NO esta permitido animales.
Cierra siempre el apartamento con llave y recuerda siempre, antes de salir de llevar las llaves.
La perdida de las llaves supondrá un suplemento adicional de 20€.
Apaga las luces y el aire acondicionado antes de salir del apartamento, esto ayudará a ahorrar energía y poder cuidar el medio ambiente.
No tirar al WC pañales, toallitas ni compresas (solo papel higienico), hay papelera en el baño.
El fregadero no es para echar desperdicios, solo agua sucia.
Ruego que saques la basura todos los días, con especial cuidado en los meses de verano. Hay un cuarto en cada planta habilitado para ello.
Deja la casa recogida antes de tu salida, no dejes cacharros en el fregadero.
Se respetuoso con la casa, espero lo mejor de ti.
Si se rompe o estropea algo, agradecería que me lo dijeseis, simplemente para reponerlo y que la siguiente persona se encuentre las cosas en buen estado.

Cuando hagáis la reserva os mandaré un correo con información turística y también un formulario de registro en el que os pido vuestros datos por motivos legales (nombre apellidos, dirección y DNI o pasaporte) igual que se hace en los hoteles.

Muchas gracias.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum.
À partir du 22 décembre 2017 - 7 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 6 nuits.

42 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ricardo
juillet 2017
The experience was very good, great location and beautifull apartment.
Profil utilisateur de InmaInma est un Superhost.
Réponse de Inma :
Muchas gracias Ricardo! A ver si nos podemos conocer en otra ocasión!!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mai 2017
Inma is one of those special people that will do anything she can to make your stay more enjoyable. We loved the location and the unit. If you plan on staying in Madrid then I couldn't recommend the flat and the hostess more.
Profil utilisateur de InmaInma est un Superhost.
Réponse de Inma :
Thank you very much Michael! It has been a pleasure to host you and your friends. Welcome again any time!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marvin
avril 2017
Inma's place really makes you feel right at home. it has everything you may need. Great place, great location and super host. We look forward to visiting again
Profil utilisateur de InmaInma est un Superhost.
Réponse de Inma :
Thank you Marvin! Of course you and your family will be welcome any time!!!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Luis
avril 2017
The house is like described. Very nice in a good neighborhood, with a lot of facilities. The reception was has agreed and with useful information about the house and madrid. So, until next trip to Madrid Inma.
Profil utilisateur de InmaInma est un Superhost.
Réponse de Inma :
Thank you very much Luis!! I hope to see you soon!!!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Roberto
janvier 2017
What an amazing experience starting with Inma's hospitality. The place was as it looks in the photos, clean, inviting, great location with many amenities around, two metro stations nearby and good parking spaces. Definitely going back next time. Highly recommended. Muchas gracias Inma.
Profil utilisateur de InmaInma est un Superhost.
Réponse de Inma :
Thank you very much Roberto! I hope to see you son!!!! Welcome anytime!
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Alberto J.
novembre 2016
Muchas gracias. Mi familia se sintió como en casa.
Profil utilisateur de InmaInma est un Superhost.
Réponse de Inma :
Gracias a vosotros Alberto! Espero veros pronto y que esta vez sea de vacaciones!!!
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Patrícia
novembre 2016
Staying in Inma house with my family (2 adults + 2 teenagers) was like been at home! She had everything ready for our stay including some courtesies like cupcakes!!! Very clean and functional. It has everything we need: hairdryer, amenities, fully equipped kitchen. Inma was very friendly and helpful, giving all the information we needed, including restaurants and cafes. We had our breakfasts just across the street on a very nice bakery with traditional Spanish breakfast "chocolate y churros". We travel by car and Inma gently arrange a place to park. The house is located in a quiet area in the financial district, with easy accesses to the city center (train, metro, taxi). We will definitely consider it again in our next visit to Madrid!!! Thank you Inma!
Profil utilisateur de InmaInma est un Superhost.
Réponse de Inma :
Thank you very much Patricia! You will be welcome whenever you want!!
novembre 2016

Cet hôte a 139 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Madrid, EspagneMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de InmaInma est un Superhost.

Hi I'm Inma,
I was born and have lived in Madrid, I love traveling and seeing new places, I am sociable, familiar, I like playing sports, going to the gym, skiing and going out with my friends to know new restaurants. I have tried to make the apartments as I'd like to find them for myself in another city. I will be delighted to welcome you to my apartments and I assure you will enjoy it. I will be happy helping you with reservations for restaturants or calling a taxi, and also recomending flamenco shows!!!
If you have any questions, I'll be happy to help.
Hope to see you soon!

Hola soy Inma,
Nací y he vivido en Madrid, me encanta viajar y conocer sitios nuevos , soy sociable, familiar, me gusta hacer deporte, ir al gimnasio y esquiar , me gusta quedar con mis amigos a cenar y conocer nuevos restaurantes. He tratado de que los apartamentos que gestiono sean como a mi me gustaría encontrarlos en otras ciudades. Estaré encantada de recibiros en mi apartamento y os aseguro que lo disfrutareis. Puedo ayudaros con las reservas en restaurantes, llamando a un taxi o incluso recomendaros tablaos de flamenco en los que un grupo de anfitriones solemos reunirnos.
Si tenéis alguna duda, estaré encantada de ayudar.
Espero veros pronto!

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires