In the heart of Tuscany, "L'Ulivo"


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A practical and comfortable Holiday apartment

Le logement

The "Apartment L’Ulivo " , practical and comfortable, you can enjoy unforgettable holidays . With its convenient location you will find an excellent climate and healthy air in both summer and winter time. Zone of excellent wines and exceptional olive oil !!! .
These apartment is composed of 2 bedrooms, a double room and one room for 3/4 beds with a single bed, one bunk bed and a “French bed”, ideal for 5 or 6 guests, besides, there is a living room with fireplace, a fully - equipped kitchen communicating with a dining and living room , 2 bathrooms. There is a garden where you can enjoy breakfast and dinner .

Accès des voyageurs

Possibility of daily bookings ( minimum 2 days )
The Holiday apartment has an internal garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be present at your arrival time, to inform you about the apartment and suggest you interesting itineraries.

Autres remarques

A very special place , close to several cities, medieval villages , vineyards and countryside . The right mix of culture , nature and wellness .
The location is perfect , in a short time you can reach Florence, about 30/35 minutes, Siena and Pisa in 50 minutes, and unforgettable places like San Gimignano and Volterra , Certaldo (birthplace of Boccaccio ) , Vinci (birthplace of Leonardo) , the Museum Piaggio where you will find the famous scooter Vespa made by Piaggio and a neat vintage advertising and interesting workplace signage, Italian pride . All itineraries between 30 and 60 minutes in the splendor of the Tuscan landscape.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 5
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 45€
Tarif week-end : 41€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

If you smoke, we will really appreciate to do it around porch or in the garden. We invite you to help us to protect the enviroment and make an ecological and smart use of water and light.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Adam
juin 2017
If you want to book this place you will need to get a car. Theres is no restaurants near by or groweries. You have to drive about 15 minutes to the main town. Nice quite area

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
avril 2017
Sehr nette Gastgeberin, alles prima, Wohnung größer als erwartet. Kein Internet, das wird aber von der ca. 250 meter entfernten Bar durch kostenloses WLAN wieder wettgemacht.

Profil utilisateur de Olivier
avril 2015
Clean apartment conform to the photographs, nice and big rooms, but : no Internet, although our host promised us to set it, as it is described in the facilities of the house small garden, an outdoor table was brought to us only 3 days later ( in a 5 days stay) noisy neighbors just above, especially early in the morning and late in the evening Scaffolding on the house which were dismounted 2 days after our arrival No outside garbage
Profil utilisateur de Claudia
Réponse de Claudia :
Dear Olivier, thanks for your feedback. We was making home even outside better than last year to give a better impression to our ghest. Sometimes the company schedule working times are not respected. We are working to give a better service. Have a nice time.
avril 2015

Profil utilisateur de Pippa
août 2014
Claudia made us feel welcome from the moment we booked, well before we got to her pretty apartment! She gave us restaurant recommendations and spot on directions to the town. She greeted us on arrival and settled us into the flat having picked plums for us and provided us with water and tea. The flat itself is really comfortable with 2 bathrooms and 2 large bedrooms, a galley kitchen and large sitting room. Although we didn't make use of the space outside, there is a little table and seating to relax outside. Claudia continued to look after us throughout the stay, checking we were ok. I would definitely recommend L'Ulivo, the area is so so beautiful, next time we'll come for longer!

Florence, Italie · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Claudia

Sono Claudia, Architetto di origine Venezuelana, sposata felicemente con Marco, un Fiorentino DOC. In questi anni mi sono dedicata a scoprire questa meravigliosa zona, La Toscana, con la sua cultura, gente, gastronomia e valori. Il mio lavoro mi porta a viaggiare costantemente e ad aprezzare le piccole soste e i grandi dettagli che l'italia offre. toscana in particolare con le sue colline, i vigneti, cipressi, i suoi intensi colori..........rimarrete entusiasti!!!

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.